Originally posted by hisoka:I need I can't even get past 5 >.<
hey, even fatum ran 15km ok. you can go jogging together or something
mmm... those Snickers and M&M are now back from Aust... no more from PRC
I think Dove is gone, cos all along it's from PRC
i think the only one around who can't run past 100m is me.. and that's coz my lower back will give way if i tried ![]()
otherwise it's just a matter of training
Originally posted by hisoka:MPB will probably buy something that will kill the sting
He wun one
Last time he dote on the rays more than me
Originally posted by the Bear:i think the only one around who can't run past 100m is me.. and that's coz my lower back will give way if i tried
otherwise it's just a matter of training
swim!!! told you you can use the pool at my place.
sting rays are good to eat ....
not fun to catch though ......
oh.. i was at Mustafa during lunchtime...
lots of different flavoured Tim Tams ![]()
He wun oneLast time he dote on the rays more than me
all the more the rays should be out ![]()
my friend's BBQ always have stingrays one... shiok
Originally posted by elindra:Actually Piggy is one reason why I dun want a ray....
Last thing I want to find is a Turtle trying to eat a pancake :x
Or Piggy kenna sting by the ray
turtle eating a pancake ..
hahahahhahahaha ...
sounds funny ...
elindra .. NO! YOU CAN'T BUY A RAY!! ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:swim!!! told you you can use the pool at my place.
i'm doing that soon.. will be going to the sewer serpent club with zora.. she'll be doing Pilates there while i go float and swim in the pool ![]()
i think the motivation is the cheap holiday package...some more asked if i got a partner for trip. coz the more people vis-a-vis single occupancy is cheaper.wokie guys...if you don't hear from me (like a dead long silence), please pray coz it's either i evacuate or the landslide...
av ask u go tour and share room? oooooooooooooohhhhhhhhh~~~~ okie ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
u gog tour and sharing room with av har?
Originally posted by the Bear:
i'm doing that soon.. will be going to the sewer serpent club with zora.. she'll be doing Pilates there while i go float and swim in the pool
more swimming and less floating please ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:turtle eating a pancake ..
hahahahhahahaha ...
sounds funny ...
elindra .. NO! YOU CAN'T BUY A RAY!!
Really ma
Ray like a pancake like that
Later the Ray do a Steve Irwin on my turtle I will cry sia
av ask u go tour and share room? oooooooooooooohhhhhhhhh~~~~ okie
nothing wrong with that what. what century is this helloooo
and the savings is huge! nearly 50%
going off to Vivo.. see got things at Toys R Us to buy
i got generation gap
when's the tour? ![]()
absolutely nothing wrong!!!
it's just like the fake lesbo asking kopi go tour and insisting on sharing bed... oops i mean room... ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i got generation gap
*pat pat*
maybe they will put a bowl of water in between leh...
absolutely nothing wrong!!!it's just like the fake lesbo asking kopi go tour and insisting on sharing bed... oops i mean room...
That one is the fake lesbo wanna rape kopio
I dun think AV will try anything funny one la hor hor ^^
*pat pat*maybe they will put a bowl of water in between leh...
absolutely nothing wrong!!!it's just like the fake lesbo asking kopi go tour and insisting on sharing bed... oops i mean room...
aiyah twin beds and maybe even separate rooms coz i think it's a suite. and i've shared rooms (NOT beds) with travel companions.
ok, i'm still alive though i'm gonna leave right on dot today. no point hanging around here since the last week's landslide is only 2 buildings away.