Originally posted by cassie:aiyah twin beds and maybe even separate rooms coz i think it's a suite. and i've shared rooms (NOT beds) with travel companions.
ok, i'm still alive though i'm gonna leave right on dot today. no point hanging around here since the last week's landslide is only 2 buildings away.
yah lor
That one is the fake lesbo wanna rape kopioI dun think AV will try anything funny one la hor hor ^^
tat's very true... i dun think cassie wanna rape av also...
Originally posted by tare:
tat's very true... i dun think cassie wanna rape av also...
You can't rape a willing victim
But I dun think cassie will attempt to rape him also
Wahahahhaha
can we.....stop talking about rape? -_-"
it's so difficult to get a duet that sings so corresponding
reminds me of Life of Brian...
Brian: you were raped??!!
Mother: well.. only in the beginning..
Bear try not to come down to early
HM is on the way back with the ducks
I need to tally the weight and all to make sure it's correct
Or you wanna pick up the ducks tomorrow?
Originally posted by cassie:aiyah twin beds and maybe even separate rooms coz i think it's a suite. and i've shared rooms (NOT beds) with travel companions.
ok, i'm still alive though i'm gonna leave right on dot today. no point hanging around here since the last week's landslide is only 2 buildings away.
last time i confirm cannot share room with guys de... cos of my sleeping habit
last time i confirm cannot share room with guys de... cos of my sleeping habit...
which is how? seperate beds still cannot?
unless...unless you like to sleep naked ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Bear try not to come down to early
HM is on the way back with the ducks
I need to tally the weight and all to make sure it's correct
Or you wanna pick up the ducks tomorrow?
tomorrow is good.. but i'll drop by with the brownies anyway ![]()
i am hommmmmmmmmme...... dinner's waiting....
brb..:)
which is how? seperate beds still cannot?
unless...unless you like to sleep naked
nothing wrong with that what. what century is this helloooo
hahahhahaaa... last time lah... cos i stay alone mah, no need clothes wat... now cannot le...
Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. i was at Mustafa during lunchtime...
lots of different flavoured Tim Tams
damn..i was thinking of cho-ing my friend to shop at Mustafa tonight...late nite...![]()
nothing wrong with that what. what century is this helloooo
hahahhahaaa... last time lah... cos i stay alone mah, no need clothes wat... now cannot le...
touche
Originally posted by av98m:can we.....stop talking about rape? -_-"
it's alright lah..
arent we all MENTALLY RAPING YOU daily?? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
it's alright lah..arent we all MENTALLY RAPING YOU daily??
WTF
!!!!!
... and Lf makes a move on av ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
... and Lf makes a move on av
it's time for you to matchmake LF ![]()
hahaa....dinner time..
brb....
Originally posted by the Bear:
... and Lf makes a move on av
somebody kill me now ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
it's time for you to matchmake LF
huh..? it's alright...i prefer food ![]()
what has it got to do with me? ![]()
'sides, i don't know anyone in the industry of bulk food import... ![]()
shouldn't it be u? u're the aspiring fortune teller wor...
disclaimer: the above statement has nothing to do with me...