Originally posted by the Bear:
what has it got to do with me?'sides, i don't know anyone in the industry of bulk food import...
You forgot about me
Your duck is here and I posted the cost and weight in the Outstanding Order Thread
You forgot about meYour duck is here and I posted the cost and weight in the Outstanding Order Thread
*cough cough*
bear mean guy in bulk food import.... it's to matchmake with LF de...
Originally posted by tare:
*cough cough*bear mean guy in bulk food import.... it's to matchmake with LF de...
Alamak
That one can ask me ma
I'm in the trade what
Tsk tsk
AlamakThat one can ask me ma
I'm in the trade what
Tsk tsk
you got anyone in mind for LF?
Originally posted by cassie:you got anyone in mind for LF?
won't be like wat bear suggested
yah, quickly match make LF so tat av can be safe... hur hur hur~~~
Haha more like if LF want them or not >.<"
But hor it's ok one she can find a guy from any trade
I'll help him import the food
All he needs to do is pay nia
Kakakka
Originally posted by elindra:Haha more like if LF want them or not >.<"
But hor it's ok one she can find a guy from any trade
I'll help him import the food
All he needs to do is pay nia
Kakakka
different... she can help him hit sales quota if he import food for her mah...
yesh...free CD with food import ![]()
ooi..i went to makan dinner and i see these....
matchmake me with food lah....better..![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
yesh...free CD with food import
hmmm...music with dinner.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ooi..i went to makan dinner and i see these....
matchmake me with food lah....better..
or you prefer a chef?
yesh...free CD with food import
ooi dun anyhow anyhow say liao...later cassie twist AV's ear..![]()
or you prefer a chef?
yes yes YES....![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:
what happened?
i have a dinner appt at 7pm and my %$#%$ boss asks me to stay back to compile a report for him...
thing is the companies (from this region) is working on the figures....
when i call the companies, they told me will send by tonight at 10pm.....
the string of $%#%^ are all inside my brain....
Originally posted by zoragirl:i have a dinner appt at 7pm and my %$#%$ boss asks me to stay back to compile a report for him...
thing is the companies (from this region) is working on the figures....
when i call the companies, they told me will send by tonight at 10pm.....
the string of $%#%^ are all inside my brain....
ouch....
in office.. damn.. gonna be late today coz we have to set up a room for tomorrow's stupid event thing which is pointless and useless but the boss seems to love such events...
oh well.. got to grin and bear it..
Morning alll.... yay, it's Friday!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
A few people are still suffering from hangover from last night..... I didn't get home until midnight last night. Going to be a tiring day....... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
morning
morning, it's FRIDAY!!!!!!
but i gotta work tml -_-"
Good Morning.....It's Friday....weekend again...yipeee....!
it's back-to-back buffet/dinner for the next 3 nites.
tmr nite...buffet,...sun-nite dinner, monday-nite waraku..
i need a new weighing machine!!!
you can choose to eat less you know. Buffet doesn't mean u have to stuff yourself silly ...