Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good Morning.....It's Friday....weekend again...yipeee....!
it's back-to-back buffet/dinner for the next 3 nites.
tmr nite...buffet,...sun-nite dinner, monday-nite waraku..
i need a new weighing machine!!!
you can go enquire at PSA for one of those heavy-duty weigh bridges
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you can choose to eat less you know. Buffet doesn't mean u have to stuff yourself silly ...
but but but... her "little bit" is the normal person's "OMFG!!!" ![]()
I'm presently using a cybershot DMC 90 (3 optical zoom) but I'm thinking of getting a new idiot camera. either Lumix DMC TZ25 (10 optical zoom) or Coolpix P80. (18 optical zoom). This is to prepare for mountain photography. Any commemt?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good Morning.....It's Friday....weekend again...yipeee....!
it's back-to-back buffet/dinner for the next 3 nites.
tmr nite...buffet,...sun-nite dinner, monday-nite waraku..
i need a new weighing machine!!!
weighing machine rosak?
just finished my Chinese tea. mmm ADB made an article over e current crisis?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you can choose to eat less you know. Buffet doesn't mean u have to stuff yourself silly ...
no leh..the buffet i am going would be the ones like waraku...ala carte but chinese style....yum yum..
btw, any of u guys watch yesterday channel 8 food show...
i wanna try the korean restaurant...
and erhem..find a cute guy to go with me to the jap food restaurant, which is $43++ per head....![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
no leh..the buffet i am going would be the ones like waraku...ala carte but chinese style....yum yum..
and erhem..find a cute guy to go with me to the jap food restaurant, which is $43++ per head....
erm .. waraku is not buffet u know??
I know la .. chinese ala carte buffet .. like tung lok right?
but not buffet she also stuff herself silly wat...
mmm... Pasir Panjang Wholesale Centre might end up become history soon... from today's PAP Times article
Originally posted by sbst275:
weighing machine rosak?just finished my Chinese tea. mmm ADB made an article over e current crisis?
yes, i stepped on a weighing machine recently and erhem..broke it..![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:erm .. waraku is not buffet u know??
I know la .. chinese ala carte buffet .. like tung lok right?
yip...:)
and erhem..find a cute guy to go with me to the jap food restaurant, which is $43++ per head....
too many beef dish at Yakinku...beef, beef tongue.......
Originally posted by tare:
but not buffet she also stuff herself silly wat...
my choice lah..mouth enjoy..then wallet suffered after that...:)
yes, i stepped on a weighing machine recently and erhem..broke it..
need heavy duty weighing machine?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
too many beef dish at Yakinku...beef, beef tongue.......
wahhhhhhhhhhhh..... oki. oki...we find salad bars..
recently i am hooked on salads too..
Originally posted by sbst275:
need heavy duty weighing machine?
my cheapo $5 watson weighing machine died on me after 2 years..
wahhhhhhhhhhhh..... oki. oki...we find salad bars..
recently i am hooked on salads too..
i update them here
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1563/topics/331737?page=3#posts-8653738
mmm... Golden Phoenix now brings in 5kg pack of New crop rice... goodie
my cheapo $5 watson weighing machine died on me after 2 years..
not too bad liao
anyway talking abt Toys R Us ytd... was at Giant as well, goodness I see some chap huey tiam selling veg oil at abt $4 per bottle, e supermarket aren't reducing e prices at all... even days back at NTUC e same brand is going for $5.50
chim....next time before i go grocery buying, i give the list to SBS..
verify which is the cheapest brand/place to buy..:)
the charcoal BBQ thingy..it's thomson road.....yipeeee
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:chim....next time before i go grocery buying, i give the list to SBS..
actually most places e prices is more or less e same.. it's only recently vegetable oil price diff is quite big cos the price reduction is quite drastic every week
imagine back in Sept 1 ton of palm oil was at RM3800, now it's just RM1500
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:chim....next time before i go grocery buying, i give the list to SBS..
and other place as well. beach rd keypoint
mmm... e article from ADB states tat countries like Singapore would end up emerging from e current crisis faster and stronger
It's rather PRC & M'sia tat would end up worst off
Originally posted by sbst275:mmm... e article from ADB states tat countries like Singapore would end up emerging from e current crisis faster and stronger
It's rather PRC & M'sia tat would end up worst off
I may have to agree with that. If the IR does goes as plan, it will resolve some of the unemployment matters. But if everything falls thru, ......
Originally posted by SevenEleven:I may have to agree with that. If the IR does goes as plan, it will resolve some of the unemployment matters. But if everything falls thru, ......
e article did no mention of IR.. I think it's more of based on e current policy and how robust is e country's system
of course if e IR works, it's a boost
who wants to guess what i wanna tell you lot!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHHAA