Originally posted by udontknowme:who wants to guess what i wanna tell you lot!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHHAA
your roomie is actually shooting a porno? ![]()
room mate again? ![]()
or what food u're craving for?
Originally posted by the Bear:
your roomie is actually shooting a porno?
would the 2 proposed camera help? ![]()
wow. all so smart
HAHAHAHHAAHAHA......
Originally posted by udontknowme:who wants to guess what i wanna tell you lot!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHHAA
U coming back sg?
Originally posted by udontknowme:wow. all so smart
HAHAHAHHAAHAHA......
proposed camera is just a coincidence ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:wow. all so smart
HAHAHAHHAAHAHA......
ur roommate really shooting a porno?! o.O
Ah Death, I forgot to tell you yesterday that Hisk looking for someone to share the bacon yesterday so maybe you wanna share with him? 2.5kg each?
Originally posted by tare:
ur roommate really shooting a porno?! o.O
if she really was, would i know??? haha. mi not in the same room.
they close the door when they fuck =(
Originally posted by udontknowme:if she really was, would i know??? haha. mi not in the same room.
they close the door when they fuck =(
no camera man, director, light and sound man etc etc meh? :P
maybe u should install tat camera hahahhahaaa
seriously how often does she fuck?
Ok sure el
pinky bear forgot to tell you, e 2nd NTUC at Jurong Point - Fairprice Xtra operates 24 hrs
ever since this guy came, at least twice a day. hahahahhaa.
and i'm usually sleeping during the day. or away writing exams. so mebbe i'm missing some....
yesh. she is cheating on her bf. muahaha
which forum should i post in to ask for rec for a good cam? must be one of those secretive ones. though honestly, after i tape oredi right, i wont want to watch loh >.< becos.....they're both not particularly good looking. >.<
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke* ![]()
udon's room is so sexciting.
and LF broke another weighing machine? 0.o
win... SC ppl says abt biz not GST registered
actually in reality, you lugi cannot claim GST refund
It's just like leaders in bolehland, say they wun be hit hard as 'only 11%' of exports are to USA.. so e rest of e world not into recession?
Originally posted by sbst275:win... SC ppl says abt biz not GST registered
actually in reality, you lugi cannot claim GST refund
It's just like leaders in bolehland, say they wun be hit hard as 'only 11%' of exports are to USA.. so e rest of e world not into recession?
Maybe SC ppl are really Bolehland ruling party politicians in disguise
Muahahahahhaha
Originally posted by elindra:Maybe SC ppl are really Bolehland ruling party politicians in disguise
Muahahahahhaha
I'm really worried for my relatives
if sh!t really hits bolehland some time later, those politicians think dunno how to respond liao
i just realized that the emails that i send my sis are usually really LOOOOONG >.<
like writing mini essay >.< if i do a word count i'm sure there's about a few hundred words...>.<
Originally posted by sbst275:
I'm really worried for my relativesif sh!t really hits bolehland some time later, those politicians think dunno how to respond liao
This time my relatives come down SG they were bitching non-stop about the government and Najib
Originally posted by udontknowme:i just realized that the emails that i send my sis are usually really LOOOOONG >.<
like writing mini essay >.< if i do a word count i'm sure there's about a few hundred words...>.<
erm why don't the 2 of you just msn or something? emails are so troublesoem and essay style emails.........
Originally posted by udontknowme:i just realized that the emails that i send my sis are usually really LOOOOONG >.<
how often do you email her?
This time my relatives come down SG they were bitching non-stop about the government and Najib
of course wat
I guess by e time we recover thks to our system, they would be suffering more
sometimes it feels very different to email you know ..
and emails u can keep ..
i like to send emails to my friends too..
just realised it's friday and I don't need to work tmr! woohooo!