Originally posted by sbst275:
of course watI guess by e time we recover thks to our system, they would be suffering more
It's very jialet lor
My relatives also change their BMW into a cheap car so as not to attract attention coz they say really not safe >.<"
It's very jialet lorMy relatives also change their BMW into a cheap car so as not to attract attention coz they say really not safe >.<"
it's lucky we got kicked out back then
I think I get it why MISC now calls at PTP for their independent svs... cos of IDR, own ppl dun call there how to support own ppl exporting goods?
note abt udon's housemate.... her time management damn good sia... can fuck other guy 2x a day and stil not get caught hahahhaaa
Originally posted by tare:note abt udon's housemate.... her time management damn good sia... can fuck other guy 2x a day and stil not get caught hahahhaaa
is that guy even her bf? maybe just one of her F-buddy that she's on closer terms with?
I can't believe 1 can of Tulip Chicken luncheon meat can cost $7.30 now!
wwelcome to the hyper inflation world
Originally posted by sbst275:I can't believe 1 can of Tulip Chicken luncheon meat can cost $7.30 now!
who in the right mind will eat chicken luncheon meat @ $7.30?
I can buy like 1 packet of frozen chicken wings at less than $7.30
And I might as well buy chicken ham from the Deli
KNS
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7EmOc7qChjo&feature=rec-HM-r2
the first guy's performance is so cute la ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:I can't believe 1 can of Tulip Chicken luncheon meat can cost $7.30 now!
oh yah...forgot to mention..
i was JB jusco during the weekend...guess what i saw...
MALING LUNCHEON MEAT at about S$2.50 per can... i wanted to buy it...then i saw the manufacturing date : Oct 2006...wth.....the year when when when...![]()
i put back and chatted with the sales pple there...they said they leave it to the supplier to check the quality... i went omfg!
she said many pple buy without checking it leh..![]()
who in the right mind will eat chicken luncheon meat @ $7.30?I can buy like 1 packet of frozen chicken wings at less than $7.30
And I might as well buy chicken ham from the Deli
KNS
hanor
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
oh yah...forgot to mention..
i was JB jusco during the weekend...guess what i saw...
MALING LUNCHEON MEAT at about S$2.50 per can... i wanted to buy it...then i saw the manufacturing date : Oct 2006...wth.....the year when when when...
i put back and chatted with the sales pple there...they said they leave it to the supplier to check the quality... i went omfg!
she said many pple buy without checking it leh..
wth.. it's left 1 more year for consumption
S$2.50 after conversion?
Originally posted by hisoka:is that guy even her bf? maybe just one of her F-buddy that she's on closer terms with?
u mean the supposedly bf is just a f-buddy? IF tat's the case then it's not considered as cheating lor...
Originally posted by sbst275:wth.. it's left 1 more year for consumption
S$2.50 after conversion?
No la LF point is that is the batch when the problems were detected
If in SG they sure kenna fine jialet jialet
Originally posted by sbst275:wth.. it's left 1 more year for consumption
S$2.50 after conversion?
yah..i was so happy to see the product and see it cheap cheap..
then i saw the condition of the can and the manufacturing date...
i went...ahhhhhhhh!!! nooooooo! eiiikk..
No la LF point is that is the batch when the problems were detectedIf in SG they sure kenna fine jialet jialet
not tat year la
it was 2007
not tat year lait was 2007
but but but only detected in 2007....how about the meat during/before that time??
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
but but but only detected in 2007....how about the meat during/before that time??
maybe
but you said Johor... M'sia said on their side is safe to eat
talking abt food sample test. Their former health minister was abt their own food dept being too slow, can take 3 days to test food items like vegetables... He said Singapore can get it done in hours yet M'sia not willing to take AVA's report
alamak now in SG is selling at S$2.50 per tin, somemore new ones
somemore got Narcissus pork trotters and chao san si available liao
maybebut you said Johor... M'sia said on their side is safe to eat
talking abt food sample test. Their former health minister was abt their own food dept being too slow, can take 3 days to test food items like vegetables... He said Singapore can get it done in hours yet M'sia not willing to take AVA's report
3 days to test veggies? by tat time, the whole batch spoilt liao lor
Originally posted by tare:
3 days to test veggies? by tat time, the whole batch spoilt liao lor
tat's why
anyway Singaporeans are eating more local greens and eggs liao.. it's reported on today's PAP Times
maybebut you said Johor... M'sia said on their side is safe to eat
3 days to test vegetables? Like that vegetables rot liao ar
Wah liao then things like Chilled Pork how long they take to test ar
Originally posted by elindra:3 days to test vegetables? Like that vegetables rot liao ar
Wah liao then things like Chilled Pork how long they take to test ar
You forgot bolehland chinese dun eat to eat chilled pork, they got lots of fresh pork
tat's whyanyway Singaporeans are eating more local greens and eggs liao.. it's reported on today's PAP Times
I tend to buy local greens or from Thailand la
I avoid all the China ones now :(
Eggs all along I buy either Seng Choon or Chew's
I don't mind paying more for eggs
I tend to buy local greens or from Thailand laI avoid all the China ones now :(
Eggs all along I buy either Seng Choon or Chew's
I don't mind paying more for eggs
I also prefer local greens
eggs I usually buy local ones... must support local industries ma ![]()