Originally posted by Fatum:it's hard for ladies to imagine the kind of blood rush that goes to your head when you know that your girl has been cheating on you ......
it's the kind of "makes you grab an axe" kind of thing ..... makes you want to slowly burn his parts off with a small zippo flame, skin him with a blunt swiss army knife, hack him into small small pieces, and feed him to the pigs ....
as for her ......
the thought of someone you love, writhing under another man .... that'll send any man over the edge .....
You think it makes it easier for the ladies when you think of your beloved writhing above another girl and whispering sweet nothings in her ears meh
Especially if she has dedicated her life and youth to him. It's not any easier ok.
But there is a point where by you have to move on because if you don't, how are you going to meet someone who will cherish and love you when your heart is occupied by the one who cheated on you?
Like Bear said. It's very easy to hate but that is just pointless and does not serve any purpose except to make you a very unhappy person. If you can't forget, at least forgive and move on and find that little sparkle, rainbow or sugar back in your life.
Why stay upset and bitter? No one else is affected except for you.
OOOOOOHHH SSSHHHIIITTT.......
leg cramp!!!!!! >.<
a bride ran home to her mother crying bitterly...
Mom: What happened?
Girl: He was so rude to me. He used such horrible words!
Mom: What words? How could he? Tell Mommy..
Girl: It was horrible.. he kept using 4-letter words on me!
Mom: 4-letter words? What 4-letter words?
Girl: It was the worst things I've ever heard!
Mom: Tell Mommy! What 4-letter words?!
Girl: I'm so upset! He kept using words like... Wash! Iron! Cook!
Originally posted by elindra:You think it makes it easier for the ladies when you think of your beloved writhing above another girl and whispering sweet nothings in her ears meh
Especially if she has dedicated her life and youth to him. It's not any easier ok.
But there is a point where by you have to move on because if you don't, how are you going to meet someone who will cherish and love you when your heart is occupied by the one who cheated on you?
Like Bear said. It's very easy to hate but that is just pointless and does not serve any purpose except to make you a very unhappy person. If you can't forget, at least forgive and move on and find that little sparkle, rainbow or sugar back in your life.
Why stay upset and bitter? No one else is affected except for you.
I cannot imagine how it would be for the ladies ... all I can say is, I don't do it ....
and yes, I have moved on, in my own fashion ..... hate is a very powerful motivator you know ....
i like the 5-letter words
makan and sleep
funny how the best things in life are 5 letters ![]()
money
makan
sleep
drink
touch
dance
spend
Originally posted by tare:OOOOOOHHH SSSHHHIIITTT.......
leg cramp!!!!!! >.<
hey tare, why do you have leg cramp so often? Did you go to doctor? When it cramps, do you feel a numbness at certain part of your leg? Does your leg go white?
Originally posted by Master -_-:funny how the best things in life are 5 letters
money
makan
sleep
drink
touch
dance
spend
u very good leh..
Originally posted by honeymouse:hey tare, why do you have leg cramp so often? Did you go to doctor? When it cramps, do you feel a numbness at certain part of your leg? Does your leg go white?
nope.. see doc will help meh?
my calf will cramp and painful... erm... i too tanned to see if my leg go whiter or not >.<
i've been eating bananas liao!!!!
Originally posted by honeymouse:Does your leg go white?
Originally posted by tare:
my calf will cramp and painful... erm... i too tanned to see if my leg go whiter or not >.<
errh..i thought bananas aids in blood circulation?
tell you what... make your
help..
get him to give you foot and calf massages...
those help..
Actually hor tare with yr bad back it could be yr spine or something pressing against some nerve which is connected to your leg.
do u get cramps when u sleep?
back then when i was preggers, some of them wore socks or those support hose (not stocking) to sleep.
AM I GOING TO BE LATE FOR MY DINNER APPOINTMENT TODAY...
the (jap) boss is really crazy......
crazycrazycrazycrazycrazycrazycrazycrazycrazycrazycrazycrazycrazy
The reason why I asked was because a collegue of mine had a severe leg cramp early this year. It was so severe that he couldn't walk so he thought he just sat down for a bit. And then his leg just went white and he lost sensation of the leg. His wife took him to the doctor and the doctor straightaway referred him to the hospital. Once he got to the hospital, within an hour or 2, he was in surgery. Some of his veins were blocked. He could have died.
So yeah.... if after taking potassium supplements still doesn't help, go to the doctor to check it out.
Originally posted by zoragirl:AM I GOING TO BE LATE FOR MY DINNER APPOINTMENT TODAY...
the (jap) boss is really crazy......
crazycrazycrazycrazycrazycrazycrazycrazycrazycrazycrazycrazycrazy
u see bear, u will be happy liao....![]()
dun upset lah..![]()
*bear, later remember to give her big hug*
Originally posted by honeymouse:The reason why I asked was because a collegue of mine had a severe leg cramp early this year. It was so severe that he couldn't walk so he thought he just sat down for a bit. And then his leg just went white and he lost sensation of the leg. His wife took him to the doctor and the doctor straightaway referred him to the hospital. Once he got to the hospital, within an hour or 2, he was in surgery. Some of his veins were blocked. He could have died.
So yeah.... if after taking potassium supplements still doesn't help, go to the doctor to check it out.
there!!! another person agree with me that taking potassium will help with the cramps!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:there!!! another person agree with me that taking potassium will help with the cramps!
Thought she knew since she tried eating bananas. Banana and grapes are high in potassium.
bananas
the fruit of course
I just asked the breeder if it's normal that my Pacman catfish is growing normally coz it's like growing at a really scary rate
There is a huge difference in size today and yesterday and he said it's normal till the fish reaches 1 feet than it will slow down
Originally posted by elindra:I just asked the breeder if it's normal that my Pacman catfish is growing normally coz it's like growing at a really scary rate
There is a huge difference in size today and yesterday and he said it's normal till the fish reaches 1 feet than it will slow down
1 feet ..... 30 cm ....... perfect pan size .......
Originally posted by Fatum:1 feet ..... 30 cm ....... perfect pan size .......
ooo...plus i like it with cream sauce....
Originally posted by Fatum:1 feet ..... 30 cm ....... perfect pan size .......
I paid 100 bucks for a 2 inch fry
That was it's size when I got it
Currently it's 5"
That's like 50 bucks an inch so pay me 600 bucks for a 1 foot fish and you can have it