oki...pang kang lor...tata...
mmm.. Sephora is bringing 200 brands of cosmetics products, of which 1/3 would be new to Singapore
just now went to Kino, e shop is still covered up like typical reno those kind of board
Originally posted by choco B:
do u get cramps when u sleep?back then when i was preggers, some of them wore socks or those support hose (not stocking) to sleep.
YESH!!!!!! i got wake up in pain de... scared the shit out of
but i not preggy >.<
Originally posted by sbst275:mmm.. Sephora is bringing 200 brands of cosmetics products, of which 1/3 would be new to Singapore
just now went to Kino, e shop is still covered up like typical reno those kind of board
I went past the shop yesterday .. CNA had a camera there .. they were starting to do some sort of interview i think..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I went past the shop yesterday .. CNA had a camera there .. they were starting to do some sort of interview i think..
I was goggling Sephora.. goodness lots of comments from e ladies sia
Some I think are Malaysians, say hoping to see e stores in Malaysia
i'm going home...
drat.. got to work tomorrow..
oh well.. it's the weekend! ![]()
yes!!!!
Finally.. i'll be away from office for 2 weeks!
Shiok!!!!!
mine only (hopefully) starts after a killer next week
Originally posted by the Bear:because it's too damned easy to hate...
thing is, realisation sets in for some people like me pretty quickly... i'm moving on.. let things go... the heck with it...
fool me once, shame on you.. fool me twice, shame on me..
does it matter in the long run? i would say i have to thank some people for being terrible to me.. because of their horrific characters and terrible treatment of me, i've become a little wiser, grew up a little bit more, and have learnt to treasure what i have now so much more...
for that, i thank all the people who have been terrible to me... i can't bring myself to hate them because, in the grand scheme of things, they aren't worth that hatred, they aren't worth the time... but i still thank them because they shaped me... and i would think i've become a better man due to the suffering and pain i've gone through...
ultimately, life deals you lemons, add a little sugar and make lemonade
let things go... the heck with it...
fool me once, shame on you.. fool me twice, shame on me..
ah, now these are words to live by, ah fat.
and did anyone else receive this spam pm? ![]()
HELLO
My name is lilian
i saw your profile today at sgforums.com fotostrana.ru/ and became interested in you,i will also like to know you the more,and i want you to send an email to my email address so i can give you my picture for you to know whom i am.Here is my email address ( [email protected] )
I believe we can move from here. I am waiting for your mail to my email address above.(Remember the distance or color does not matter but love matters a lot in life )
hope to see you soon
lilian ( [email protected] )
nope. and morning folks!
morning cassie..
not working today?
ord lo..
congrats! what are your plans then?
awaiting studies which starts next tue..
Originally posted by QX179R:ord lo..
nao hia
uni? what are you gonna major in? ahhh...wish i could go back to school too.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
nao hia
when's your turn?
yo 16/f..
u can start countdown oso lah..![]()
In 55 days.![]()
very fast lah..
but if urs was like mine 2 days work followed by 2 days off, even faster..![]()
morning