Originally posted by viciouskitty74:the starbucks coffee cream liqour broke in my luggage, taking with it another small tequila shot glass. my luggage now smells and I had to wash everything that was in that luggage! Was up till 2am last night doing it.
My sis was telling me that my bro in law walked past my room last night and went back upstairs to ask my sis: Does Micki takes coffee? i dont remember she takes coffee??!! He smelt coffee from my room.
thats how delicious the coffee cream liqour smells like.
<sigh> wish i could have that coffee now!
hey, where are you off to after this? spending xmas where?
Uncomfortable coz I left him for MPB and MPB was there last night as wellWe had a bad break-up. Relationship was on the rocks and I was breaking up with him anyway just that MPB happened to come along.
After years, we are back on talking terms though I think past memories have already marred the relationship and being an evil bitch, I can't help taking a dig at him sometimes too >.<"
I pretended I didn't see him last night and I think he did the same
He was sitting exactly opposite me and the seat was unblocked for both of us so ARGHHHHHHHHHHH I didn't know where to look :(
pwned.![]()
Skip Beat! looks funny.![]()
well, i am meeting up with a female biker friend and we are going to San Diego on Mon to Wed. Will be staying at a motel cos I dont want jetta too burdened with two other females in the house.
most likely will have jetta and my friend's friend come meet us at Old Town San diego for makan and drinking magaritas.
Thursday I have a sky diving appointment.
And next next week, we are going to be at Big Bear, the nephew and neice hopefully can tahan the cold and do some skiing, my sis wants to snowboard. I offered myself as the central person to stay in the rooms, drink hot chocolate and read magazines. I did my skiing but dont think snow is much my thing. Already has lots of blue blacks everywhere, two broken toes and a broken heart buried at seattle.
next is most likely Hawaii where I can walk the volcanos then is Beijing before I land in Singapore.
Actually after moving to Simei I'm damn lazy
No need to travel far to buy stuff
Originally posted by cassie:<sigh> wish i could have that coffee now!
hey, where are you off to after this? spending xmas where?
Most likely spend christmas at Utah, where skiing is cheaper. that depends on whether the neice and nephew can tahan the cold and the flights there.
if not, it should be at my sister's home in OC California or maybe flying to Chicago & train to Minnesota?
Originally posted by elindra:Actually after moving to Simei I'm damn lazy
yeah i know the feeling. i procasinate and procasinate until i actually run outta stuff then head to the neighbourhood mall. well unless i'm in town for an appointment or something, then i may walk around a bit.
Originally posted by elindra:Actually after moving to Simei I'm damn lazy
even you want to go Tampines, alight from MRT is Town Ctr alrdy
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Most likely spend christmas at Utah, where skiing is cheaper. that depends on whether the neice and nephew can tahan the cold and the flights there.
if not, it should be at my sister's home in OC California or maybe flying to Chicago & train to Minnesota?
i miss spending xmas in an ang moh place. it always seems merrier overseas - maybe they put in more effort since it's a major festival for them. guess over here it's CNY.
that simei central was not previously so much easy to shop in. there used to be shops that are pratically useless in the neighbourhood.
yeah i know the feeling. i procasinate and procasinate until i actually run outta stuff then head to the neighbourhood mall. well unless i'm in town for an appointment or something, then i may walk around a bit.
Same here
I have not been to Orchard to shop for a very long time!
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:that simei central was not previously so much easy to shop in. there used to be shops that are pratically useless in the neighbourhood.
They revamped that place
I can get all my pets stuff there, MPB can get his RC plane stuff there too -_-" I can get my hair cut, massages, groceries, clothes etc there too
Though for hair cut usually I go down to ICON at Tampines
Originally posted by av98m:and did anyone else receive this spam pm?
HELLO
My name is lilian
i saw your profile today at sgforums.com fotostrana.ru/ and became interested in you,i will also like to know you the more,and i want you to send an email to my email address so i can give you my picture for you to know whom i am.Here is my email address ( [email protected] )
I believe we can move from here. I am waiting for your mail to my email address above.(Remember the distance or color does not matter but love matters a lot in life )
hope to see you soon
lilian ( [email protected] )
yah i did >.<
Same hereI have not been to Orchard to shop for a very long time!
you know what i do...i take a day off once in a while and take a leisurely breakfast then walk/shop. and you'll feel so much better doing it on a weekday - not much of a crowd.
those who love new crop rice would be happy
there's finally 5kg packed new crop rice from Golden Phoenix.. e importer is again See Hoy Chan
cook Teochew porridge ![]()
I usually use Japanese rice to cook porridge
I like my porridge to be slightly sticky :P
oooooo...vk...i envy u....
let me see..when i retire 5 years later...i do the same...
wah el, interesting dinner u had :P
last nite went dinner with a guy friend... the only awkward part is he keep teasing me abt not giving him chance even when we cohabit b4... i rented a room to him for 2mths when i was in punggol lah... >.<
and i keep trying to psycho him to rent a condo somewhr along the NS line so i can go use the gym and pool! wahahahahahahahaa
Originally posted by elindra:I usually use Japanese rice to cook porridge
I like my porridge to be slightly sticky :P
any diff bet Aussie and Jap rice?
Originally posted by tare:wah el, interesting dinner u had :P
last nite went dinner with a guy friend... the only awkward part is he keep teasing me abt not giving him chance even when we cohabit b4... i rented a room to him for 2mths when i was in punggol lah... >.<
and i keep trying to psycho him to rent a condo somewhr along the NS line so i can go use the gym and pool! wahahahahahahahaa
Super interesting sia
The thing is that we have mutual friends unintentionally
Like my Primary school friend wedding, he was my ex's secondary school mate and another classmate was his JC classmate zzzzzzzz
Then hor my friend yesterday was his University mate and now colleague too
Our circle of friends eat into each other one >.<"
Oh not only that coz I had a very good relationship with his mum that I still do keep in contact with her more than him haha. So... this relationship super messy hor zzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by sbst275:
any diff bet Aussie and Jap rice?
I never buy Aussie rice
I dunno
I only buy rice to cook porridge nia
You know my 5kg of rice at home I"ve been eating it for 2 years liao ><
I never buy Aussie riceI dunno
I only buy rice to cook porridge nia
You know my 5kg of rice at home I"ve been eating it for 2 years liao ><
wahahah.. wait e rice dun have those weevils meh?
my 10kg rice can only last me for 1 mth or less ![]()
have to take panadol cold again
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
In school now. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
wahahah.. wait e rice dun have those weevils meh?my 10kg rice can only last me for 1 mth or less
No weevils leh so far
Touch wood hor
We hardly eat rice one la
Always is bread, potato or noodles both of us dun really like rice