got GST offset meh?
dunno leh.. got or not?
dunno leh.
i still won't vote for PAP ![]()
Got then got some loose change to anyhow whack ![]()
i just went to check the website, they never say when its coming out
but i'm entitled to $575
no idea wtf those are
"The GST Offset Package will cost the government $4 billion over 5 years."
WHAT THE F*CK 4 billion ONLY?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i just went to check the website, they never say when its coming out
but i'm entitled to $575
- $200 of GST Credits
- $375 of Growth Dividends 2008
no idea wtf those are
I oso checked the webby.. did they say registration ends 31st Dec?
For those who signed up before.. do we need to sign up again?
Wah.. 575.. shiok bo..
no need to sign up again.
u sign up once, u get it for rest of the years.
$575, thats like... almost 5 1/2 hrs of work ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no need to sign up again.
u sign up once, u get it for rest of the years.
$575, thats like... almost 5 1/2 hrs of work
That's why I called it loose change..
If get 575.. I go whack one new leather shoes ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i just went to check the website, they never say when its coming out
but i'm entitled to $575
- $200 of GST Credits
- $375 of Growth Dividends 2008
no idea wtf those are
zhun bo ![]()
Today's weather is really suitable to listen to cheer 陳綺貞 song....so relax...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:"The GST Offset Package will cost the government $4 billion over 5 years."
WHAT THE F*CK 4 billion ONLY?
$800m per year liao leh
imagine abt 2.5m ppl, each person on average would get $320 leh ![]()
worst christmas tree ever..

&^%$#@ kids having swimming lessons when I went to the pool. I hate it when that happens.
goodness
I still see M&M from PRC
Originally posted by sbst275:
$800m per year liao lehimagine abt 2.5m ppl, each person on average would get $320 leh
yeah but how much is this whole place earning in the first place?
its not like we're in vietnam
800m per year is peanuts!! to lau goh's wife also
ok, time to go harbourfront for family makan.
buhbye!
just now at Vivo mrs sbst wanted to take it cos it's 'new crop' until I told her new crop means rice grain has more moisture, not tat suitable for rice (unless add lesser water but I never tested it bef yet) but rather 'mueh'
mm.. e new crop rice packaging says it's suitable for both rice and porridge... sekali ppl dunno go add same amt of water, end up is ultra sticky rice ![]()
going to pop panadol cold again
Good moaning. Nice cold wet morning to be in the office.
morning
It's my day off.