And dad's birthday too.
Morning all.... How was everyone's weekend?
I had a very busy weekend..... Christmas shopping (presents and food), baking christmas cakes (each one takes 3.5 hours to cook) and general house work.
Still have the christmas tree and decoration to put up during the week..... but everything should be on track for the party this Saturday.....
who knows wat's on sale at National Geographic store?
good morning...
had a very good weekend ...went for a photography sessions with kakis..and we had about 15 MONSTER jeeps...not only we took photos, we get to take rides in them and RAMMED into PUnggol Lalang terrains....it was so fun....
they invite me to go cross country for the real ones....
yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i like...........cheong more suas!!..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:good morning...
had a very good weekend ...went for a photography sessions with kakis..and we had about 15 MONSTER jeeps...not only we took photos, we get to take rides in them and RAMMED into PUnggol Lalang terrains....it was so fun....
they invite me to go cross country for the real ones....
yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i like...........cheong more suas!!..
goodbye punggol![]()
goodbye punggol
heng i moved.... but hor, we haven't go punggol marina for SHARK HEAD!!!!! -_-"
Originally posted by tare:
heng i moved.... but hor, we haven't go punggol marina for SHARK HEAD!!!!! -_-"
hah? that one you all plan for dunno how long ago liao in the end never go?
wat u mean we all??!!! u went oledi??!!! gggrrrr~~~~~~
went with some friends ![]()
anw yest had dinner with
's family (inclusive of sis and bro-in-law and baby niece) at ikea...
's dad bday... and his sis announced tat she's preggy AGAIN! o.O
oh no
Originally posted by tare:anw yest had dinner with
's family (inclusive of sis and bro-in-law and baby niece) at ikea...
's dad bday... and his sis announced tat she's preggy AGAIN! o.O
do the various condom companies have QC issues these days?
wah liao how i know they got use or not? only said it's not planned de...
but her baby only 7mths old... now 1mth preggy liao... very close together lor...
's dad happy lah... said the more the merrier...
win.. wonder would there be seafood
all e fisherman in bolehland on strike, demanding RM1 diesel
wah liao how i know they got use or not? only said it's not planned de...
but her baby only 7mths old... now 1mth preggy liao... very close together lor...
's dad happy lah... said the more the merrier...
you have your work cut out for you then ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:you have your work cut out for you then
har? speak english!!!!
the more the merrier mah, your
is just like his old man. so you'll be hard at work in the forseeable future. how many did he want again? 4? ![]()
the more the merrier mah, youris just like his old man. so you'll be hard at work in the forseeable future. how many did he want again? 4?
*smash av into wall*
mon morn dun make me bad mood!!! >.<
*smash av into wall*
mon morn dun make me bad mood!!! >.<
think of the waraku ladies night then ![]()
Morning folks
Ok I've not been to Orchard for so long it's not funny
For The Heeren is it nearer to Orchard MRT or Somerset huh?
somerset ..
Originally posted by elindra:Morning folks
Ok I've not been to Orchard for so long it's not funny
For The Heeren is it nearer to Orchard MRT or Somerset huh?
Somerset
Thanks ah juice >.<"
Usually when I go to town, I don't get past Cityhall :x
Most of the stuff I buy or shops I go too is in Cityhall :x
I think even going to Paragon or Block A of Ngee Ann City it's faster from Somerset
Orchard tat walkway is way too crowded for any movement
either way be prepared for human walls along orchard