i hate squeezing the mrt up north...
bus! is thr any bus from capitol thr to heeren? (nearby or something) i rem thr's a no. of buses rite?
Errr I'm usually lazy to go Orchard coz I have to switch trains in Cityhall :P
Then it doesn't make sense for me to go Orchard because all the brands and stuff I buy can be bought at Cityhall :P
Originally posted by tare:i hate squeezing the mrt up north...
bus! is thr any bus from capitol thr to heeren? (nearby or something) i rem thr's a no. of buses rite?
gotta alight at Youth Park
There's Bus Sv 7, 14, 16, 36, 77, 111, 162/ 162M, 167, 171, 700 tat takes you from Capitol to Heeren
but problem is 7, 14, 16, 36, 77, 111 stops at Youth Park nearer, but 162/ 162M, 167, 171 & 700 stops at Ngee Ann City bus stop
Originally posted by elindra:Errr I'm usually lazy to go Orchard coz I have to switch trains in Cityhall :P
Then it doesn't make sense for me to go Orchard because all the brands and stuff I buy can be bought at Cityhall :P
I really wish they'd do something about the illegal buskers along orchard road. my main gripe is that they really suck.
thanks ah bus :D
tis morn on radio, they said now got more litterbugs caught... DJs asking for creative ways to stop them etc...
i only got 1 qns: ARE THOSE LITTLEBUGS even singaporeans in the 1st place??!!! ggggrrrr~~~~~~
this year lots of litterbugs kena caught sia
many are youngsters
Originally posted by tare:tis morn on radio, they said now got more litterbugs caught... DJs asking for creative ways to stop them etc...
i only got 1 qns: ARE THOSE LITTLEBUGS even singaporeans in the 1st place??!!! ggggrrrr~~~~~~
I'm pretty sure many of them are. Really.
Originally posted by sbst275:
gotta alight at Youth ParkThere's Bus Sv 7, 14, 16, 36, 77, 111, 162/ 162M, 167, 171, 700 tat takes you from Capitol to Heeren
but problem is 7, 14, 16, 36, 77, 111 stops at Youth Park nearer, but 162/ 162M, 167, 171 & 700 stops at Ngee Ann City bus stop
youth park is nearer ..
my relatives called just now
hahaha... they talked abt Legoland to be built in Johor
ticket likely to be expensive one, mostly for Singkie or tourist one ![]()
They were kpkb also A Famosa ticket so ex, dun say abt tis fancy Legoland
Originally posted by sbst275:my relatives called just now
hahaha... they talked abt Legoland to be built in Johor
ticket likely to be expensive one, mostly for Singkie or tourist one
They were kpkb also A Famosa ticket so ex, dun say abt tis fancy Legoland
Wah liao i have a super long scratch behind my neck
My parents told me nothing to see at A Famosa
I'm pretty sure many of them are. Really.
must be the area i used to stay... those i saw are FTs >.<
Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao i have a super long scratch behind my neck
did heard abt it before
but for me everytime gotta pass through if I were to go to my relatives place at Malacca
Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao i have a super long scratch behind my neck
oooh gosh wat did MPB do to u?! o.O
tare will yr darling be home around 12pm - 1pm coz I'm sending HM down with the bacon
Originally posted by tare:
oooh gosh wat did MPB do to u?! o.O
Not him la
I think I pulled my chain in my sleep
Originally posted by elindra:tare will yr darling be home around 12pm - 1pm coz I'm sending HM down with the bacon
he confirm at home, i just can't confirm if he'll be awake bor! hahahahahahahahaaa
Originally posted by cassie:either way be prepared for human walls along orchard
its not that bad la..
Not him laI think I pulled my chain in my sleep
why do u wear ur chain to sleep?
Not him laI think I pulled my chain in my sleep
wah liao ... sound so dangerous leh.. wat if u pull and choke urself?! o.O *choy choy choy*
wth
now cyber bullying can turn tis bad on our youngsters these days
on today's PAP Times
http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking%2BNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_314573.html
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why do u wear ur chain to sleep?
x2
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why do u wear ur chain to sleep?
Do you girls take your necklace off when you go to bed?
I usually have my necklace on. Once it's on, I hardly take it off...
Originally posted by honeymouse:Do you girls take your necklace off when you go to bed?
I usually have my necklace on. Once it's on, I hardly take it off...
doesn't it get grimy?
Btw you guys know any good caterer's for X'mas party???
Asking on behalf of my friend