Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why do u wear ur chain to sleep?
My necklace is on my neck forever :P
Originally posted by honeymouse:Do you girls take your necklace off when you go to bed?
I usually have my necklace on. Once it's on, I hardly take it off...
yeah i take it off ..
Ah juice u know any good caterers for x'mas parties
nah, I don't know any caterers .. for xmas ..
Originally posted by hisoka:doesn't it get grimy?
Nope....
My necklace is on my neck forever :P
i forever no wear necklace hahahahaha....
The only piece of jewellery I wear on normal days is just my necklace
I don't even wear a watch (unless there is a meeting)
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:yeah i take it off ..
Hmm.... I am like pinky, once it's put on, it's there forever unless it's broken which happened last week.
The only other time I take it off is when I have a special party to go to, then I will put on a nicer necklace.
My engagment ring and wedding ring are the ones I take off everytime I am having a shower....
Originally posted by elindra:The only piece of jewellery I wear on normal days is just my necklace
I don't even wear a watch (unless there is a meeting)
I don't wear a watch either.... I have a bracelet instead. I realise that the bracelet actually lasts longer when I wear it on my left hand. Probably because I am right-handed....
Originally posted by honeymouse:Hmm.... I am like pinky, once it's put on, it's there forever unless it's broken which happened last week.
The only other time I take it off is when I have a special party to go to, then I will put on a nicer necklace.
My engagment ring and wedding ring are the ones I take off everytime I am having a shower....
same la when I wanna change it to a nicer necklace than I will take mine off
I don't even wear my rings at all and neither does MPB (coz he spoilt his ring)
Originally posted by honeymouse:Do you girls take your necklace off when you go to bed?
I usually have my necklace on. Once it's on, I hardly take it off...
depends on the jewelry. if it's a huge deco piece that i wore to a function or office, yes. if it's one of those gold chain with a pendant like those everyday kinda thingy, nope. hah! i even go swimming with my diamond studs in my ear.
yeah .. earrings are something that I don't remove that often .. only take them out to clean ..
I gave up wearing earrings coz I'm always loosing them :(
I still have yet to buy 1 side to replace my diamond pair :(
I don't wear earings. I used to wear them when I was young but stopped wearing them when I was teenager. Think the holes are sealed now. So if I do wear them, it will be the clip-on ones.
hmmm... am i the only gal tat doesn't wear any jewelry? my gfs always complain very hard to buy pressies for me cos i everything also dun wear... -_-"
Originally posted by tare:hmmm... am i the only gal tat doesn't wear any jewelry? my gfs always complain very hard to buy pressies for me cos i everything also dun wear... -_-"
ask them to buy clothes for you lor.
maybe preggy clothes cos you'll need it soon?
Originally posted by tare:hmmm... am i the only gal tat doesn't wear any jewelry? my gfs always complain very hard to buy pressies for me cos i everything also dun wear... -_-"
This is what guys like to hear
Wahahahahha
I think wearing for special occassion is good la
I used to only wear my necklace with my cross pendant. And then when I got engaged, I started wearing the engagement ring, and then another ring after the wedding . It took me quite a while to get used to it.
When I got married, I received quite a few jewellery from relatives but hardly put it on. Then one day (nearly 3 years ago), we were invited to a friend's wedding so I decided to put on one of the bracelets I got for our wedding and I have never taken the bracelet off since.
Originally posted by hisoka:ask them to buy clothes for you lor.
maybe preggy clothes cos you'll need it soon?
*smash hisk into wall with av*
This is what guys like to hearWahahahahha
I think wearing for special occassion is good la
idk, just now used to it... the most wear earrings for wedding dinners tat my mum would also be attending, if not she'll nag de >.< say i go dinners bare bare...
the diamond rings (2 only lah) tat i have, i bought for myself de...
Originally posted by tare:
*smash hisk into wall with av*
My friend also
Called me up to ask for recipes and a good caterer but the first question she asked was "When are you having a baby"
-_-"
going off liao
go out jalan jalan
My friend alsoCalled me up to ask for recipes and a good caterer but the first question she asked was "When are you having a baby"
-_-"
I have expected these questions when I see my friends back home next year..... and I am not looking forward to it!!!!!! Can't they just leave us alone! ![]()
My friend alsoCalled me up to ask for recipes and a good caterer but the first question she asked was "When are you having a baby"
-_-"
*pat pat* well no choice de lah... u're happily married mah... so next thing sure is baby lor...
me on the other hand.... SI HISK U THINK I CAN HAVE BABY ANYTIME SOON??!!! *pull hisk out of wall and smash him in again*
mousie, I heard e trains in Melbourne are having problems again?