aiya when married liao, ppl will think of when have cubs
later first one come liao, ppl would ask when more would come
never ending one la ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:mousie, I heard e trains in Melbourne are having problems again?
Yep, lots of faulty trains last 2 weeks and caused many cancelations across the network during peak hours. ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:I have expected these questions when I see my friends back home next year..... and I am not looking forward to it!!!!!! Can't they just leave us alone!
I told her if it is time it will come -_-"
The problem is all my friends who are married already have kids. So if I do catch up with those friends, I am sure it will turn out to be baby talks session. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
*pat pat* well no choice de lah... u're happily married mah... so next thing sure is baby lor...
me on the other hand.... SI HISK U THINK I CAN HAVE BABY ANYTIME SOON??!!! *pull hisk out of wall and smash him in again*
but but but your dear and his dad want mah. + time is of concern?
Originally posted by honeymouse:Yep, lots of faulty trains last 2 weeks and caused many cancelations across the network during peak hours.
Wa jialat
The last thing I heard was foreigner accquires one of e bus co in Victoria
last time i told my friends planning planning... 2-3 yrs... until my friends all realised i say 2-3 yrs every yr for 10 yrs! wahahahahahahaha
Originally posted by sbst275:
Wa jialatThe last thing I heard was foreigner accquires one of e bus co in Victoria
Yes.... the train is already at capacity and may be over so the government really has to do something about it. Only recently the government announced some new public transport network plans but I think it comes too late. With the current economy, I doubt it's going to happen in the next 5 years.
Originally posted by hisoka:but but but your dear and his dad want mah. + time is of concern?
he also not say want it now!!!! $%^@^%^@%$%#Q@Y%
+ time is on my side okie.... drag drag more maybe no need liao wahahahahahahahahahaa
Originally posted by honeymouse:The problem is all my friends who are married already have kids. So if I do catch up with those friends, I am sure it will turn out to be baby talks session.
Aiya same as me la
All those friends ALL have kids and I'm the only odd one out!
Aiya same as me laAll those friends ALL have kids and I'm the only odd one out!
*pat pat* We are on the same boat.....
Originally posted by honeymouse:Yes.... the train is already at capacity and may be over so the government really has to do something about it. Only recently the government announced some new public transport network plans but I think it comes too late. With the current economy, I doubt it's going to happen in the next 5 years.
at least it's better than some countries
NATO
My sister who is going to pick up the bacon & ducks from you.... she got married a year after I did and she already got a baby in June this year.
I am looking forward to meeting my little nephew next year! ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:*pat pat* We are on the same boat.....
Yeah to me if we get a cub, it will not because we work hard at it but it just coems
Haha
Aiya same as me laAll those friends ALL have kids and I'm the only odd one out!
tat's why i hang out with friends who are mostly still not married and no kids!!!
Which is also the reason why I hang out more with you guys
I don't get bombarded by baby talk and when I will have my cub :x
I hope HM manages to wake yr darling up
You will get to eat bacon tomorrow morning
Btw honey, ask yr sis to call me before arranging to come down coz HM borrowed my carton of bacon to deliver to a hotel. He have to take the fresh stocks down to the office for the rest and I dunno when
Originally posted by honeymouse:The problem is all my friends who are married already have kids. So if I do catch up with those friends, I am sure it will turn out to be baby talks session.
that reminds me of how my friend complained to be that whenever she eat with colleagues, they will be babbling on about babies and kids stuff (she's not even attached)
last time i told my friends planning planning... 2-3 yrs... until my friends all realised i say 2-3 yrs every yr for 10 yrs! wahahahahahahaha
many of the married friends I hang out with wish they were single and have no kids! ![]()
goodness
for 3 mths not taking MRT and I found out they removed e middle seats at every carriage!!!
Yeah to me if we get a cub, it will not because we work hard at it but it just coemsHaha
For us, if it happens, it will be an unplanned pregnancy. But I wonder how easy it is for me to fall pregnant in the future as I have polycystic ovary syndrome. I will have to leave it to the hand of God....
many of the married friends I hang out with wish they were single and have no kids!
Maybe for the men
The females I know all gush about their kids
I think it's the maternal instinct. I wonder if I will turn out that way when I have a cub :x
Originally posted by sbst275:goodness
for 3 mths not taking MRT and I found out they removed e middle seats at every carriage!!!
yah man, I only saw that recently
Originally posted by elindra:Btw honey, ask yr sis to call me before arranging to come down coz HM borrowed my carton of bacon to deliver to a hotel. He have to take the fresh stocks down to the office for the rest and I dunno when
I am sure she will contact you first before she comes to pick them up. thanks! ![]()
Which is also the reason why I hang out more with you guysI don't get bombarded by baby talk and when I will have my cub :x
I hope HM manages to wake yr darling up
You will get to eat bacon tomorrow morning
Btw honey, ask yr sis to call me before arranging to come down coz HM borrowed my carton of bacon to deliver to a hotel. He have to take the fresh stocks down to the office for the rest and I dunno when
i got sms him nvr reply, call him no pick up >.<
if bacon arrive, we'll prob be having it tonite as supper le!!!