Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:No need to install cameras on the trains. SMRT can just rely on kay poh passengers to take pictures of other passengers misusing the seats and posting said pictures on STOMP.
that's an idea offer like 10% cuts on the fine to the person who snaps the photo

where did MG got e pic?
Originally posted by sbst275:where did MG got e pic?
I created it a few years back.
off for lunch
And time for me to hit the sack. Good night, all!
I love the acronyms in the fish forums
WTF = White Tree Frog
KP = Kokhead Parrot
And dunno what else
Lulz
overcompensating lack of breakfast by eating too much fruit..
feeling kinda sick now ![]()
btw.. best and funniest news i've heard today.. ![]()

clicky here for the youtube vid => Iraqi journalist throws shoes at Bush
Originally posted by the Bear:btw.. best and funniest news i've heard today..
clicky here for the youtube vid => Iraqi journalist throws shoes at Bush
I"ve been laughing at this whole day
the only way it could have been funnier is if a shoe hit him square in his face ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:the only way it could have been funnier is if a shoe hit him square in his face
But he has superb dodging skills!
he's been dodging questions about the truth for both his terms.. shoes are easy ![]()
and the dog, looks strikingly like Bubble ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
he's been dodging questions about the truth for both his terms.. shoes are easy
and the dog, looks strikingly like Bubble
Well it's the same breed
My ex japanese spitz would have chew up the cans and emptied pepsi all over the floor :x
he's been dodging questions about the truth for both his terms.. shoes are easy
and the dog, looks strikingly like Bubble
can't see youtube in office lah...
and bear wat u mean bubble look like the dog?! it's titled extremely cute but dumb dog leh!! >.<
Originally posted by tare:
can't see youtube in office lah...and bear wat u mean bubble look like the dog?! it's titled extremely cute but dumb dog leh!! >.<
Erhmm it shows a cage made up of Pepsi cans and than the owner put the dog inside and the dog just go around in circles and dare not touch the cans or attempt to get out
can't see youtube in office lah...and bear wat u mean bubble look like the dog?! it's titled extremely cute but dumb dog leh!! >.<
guy puts a square made up of empty pepsi cans... one can high.. puts the pup into the middle of the square..
the pup keeps going round and round, unable to get out of the square... even when the owner puts his toys, the pup cannot get out of the square ![]()
guy puts a square made up of empty pepsi cans... one can high.. puts the pup into the middle of the square..the pup keeps going round and round, unable to get out of the square... even when the owner puts his toys, the pup cannot get out of the square
okie... tat sounds like bubble >.<
*almost pukes out lunch*
EEEEWWWWWWWW
I clicked on the Steven Lim link
KNS WTF
Where got chiobu la
Originally posted by elindra:*almost pukes out lunch*
EEEEWWWWWWWW
KNS WTF
Where got chiobu la
I feel your pain. I clicked on it earlier ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:*almost pukes out lunch*
EEEEWWWWWWWW
KNS WTF
Where got chiobu la
aiyoh why u click? even IF thr's chiobu, steven lim's face is enuff to make u puke mah..
plus if it's his standard of chiobu (rem his website of "models"??)... *stop self b4 images appear in mind*
honed by years of practice methinks. I still think he should have been hanged together with saddam.
okie... tat sounds like bubble >.<
make sure it's not your
who secretly made the video ![]()
make sure it's not yourwho secretly made the video
can't be... we only have those big bottles of pepsi at home, we dun buy can de...
but pls dun give him ideas >.<