Originally posted by the Bear:the address is:
No.8 Sin Ming Road
Sin Ming Centre
Unit 01-05
Singapore 575628Tel/Fax: 64520265
and... if keii and his dad makes sandwiches like these, it'll be over in no time..
what if i made sadwiches like these in my sports bar in thailand????
i wonder if the angmohs will flock to me ![]()
maybe he will morph into something like mpb
morph is an understatement
how 'bout mutate? ![]()
bear i'm not sure how much bacon goes into ONE sandwich (which may be double deck)... but i think the bread would be toasted, egg + cheese would be added... >.<
Originally posted by tare:nooooooo~~~~~~
nooooooo~~~~~~ (no offense hor pinky >.<)
you should have just ordered 20kg
wohoo
Bus 170 freq back to normal as I checked SBS's GPRS bus arrival system... can go Woodlands Ctr liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:morph is an understatement
how 'bout mutate?
Originally posted by tare:bear i'm not sure how much bacon goes into ONE sandwich (which may be double deck)... but i think the bread would be toasted, egg + cheese would be added... >.<
Woah..... that's heart attack-inducing..... ![]()
You might want to consider installing an auto-defibrillator. ![]()
let me know the name for number three please.
cupid pranks - Cupid no Itazura. Not recommend to boys with too high testorone like av ![]()
Originally posted by tare:bear i'm not sure how much bacon goes into ONE sandwich (which may be double deck)... but i think the bread would be toasted, egg + cheese would be added... >.<
Btw yr darling can never morph into MPB
Different race sia
Hahaha though both also mixed heritage :P
I doubt it also la their body frame very different leh.
Btw yr darling can never morph into MPBDifferent race sia
didn't mpb used to be ripped with six-pack abs![]()
didn't mpb used to be ripped with six-pack abs
-_-"
I have to make do with his pillow belly now
-_-"I have to make do with his pillow belly now
Btw yr darling can never morph into MPBDifferent race sia
but round tummy goes on any body frame de >.<
how can anyone have bacon every day? I had bacon twice last week and already thought it was too much....
Originally posted by honeymouse:how can anyone have bacon every day? I had bacon twice last week and already thought it was too much....
club30 has corrupted
's soul and body... -_-"
Originally posted by tare:
club30 has corrupted's soul and body... -_-"
I totally agree ..
I remember his 1st forum outing ..
he was so shy that he couldn't even eat ...
get him to talk to bear? he's on a diet for the forseeable future ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
ok, scratch the talking to bear idea ![]()
hmmm.... should I introduce hubby to Club30 when I am in town???![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:hmmm.... should I introduce hubby to Club30 when I am in town???
yes!. if you want to give him a fright
get him to talk to bear? he's on a diet for the forseeable future
why don't you talk to him instead? since you're the one running and eating 1 portion during meals these days
Originally posted by av98m:ok, scratch the talking to bear idea
yes..i think bear i the best choice......minus all his food fantasy now ![]()
av runs? jogs?
oki..i must go learn to buy 4-D liao..![]()