sees like everywhere LF goes, ppl gets scared
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Let me know first, so that my dad can stock up on the groceries.
RIP Shunfu Mart, Choc 'N Spice and Lai Heng CKT.
won't be disasterous la...don't think anything ever happens in sg places. it's only when LF travels beyond borders that maybe things go awry.
just got back from another round of durian mousse.
jialat... too much durian mousse in such a short time
and i'm starting to feel sleepy... i should be going out to get my guitar strings!!
av...i present u a diff version of the song..u sure will like it...listen to it to sleep...
AVA allowing PRC dairy products to enter SG liao
won't be disasterous la...don't think anything ever happens in sg places. it's only when LF travels beyond borders that maybe things go awry.
erhemm...say too early wor...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
erhemm...say too early wor...
even you couldn't have brought the financial turmoil to sg right?
Originally posted by sbst275:sees like everywhere LF goes, ppl gets scared
where u stay huh? ![]()
ohmygoodness..i just woke up...+____+..was supposed to have kway chup for lunch...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
where u stay huh?
not far from you either ![]()
so e Toa Payoh MRT rosak is aircon rosak.. end up ppl gotta be evacuated from MRT station
Originally posted by sbst275:
not far from you eitherso e Toa Payoh MRT rosak is aircon rosak.. end up ppl gotta be evacuated from MRT station
Oh so LF is the reason
dun think is LF ba
end up MRT station got unknown gas released... STOMP got liao, so some ppl kpo still stay at train station dun wanna zao
Originally posted by honeymouse:I actually only heard of the è€�é¼ çˆ±å¤§ç±³ song few months ago. I actually quite like that song. I memorized the lyrics by heart.
Which version?
Originally posted by sbst275:AVA allowing PRC dairy products to enter SG liao
its the gas used for air-conditioning..
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Which version?
Originally posted by honeymouse:I actually only heard of the è€�é¼ çˆ±å¤§ç±³ song few months ago. I actually quite like that song. I memorized the lyrics by heart.
u can sing for av when u're back here.. ![]()
why does everyone want to torture me ![]()
but M&M and Snickers is using Aussie ones for now hopefully it's for long term
even e Dutch Lady bottled milk now comes from Bolehland instead of PRC
Originally posted by honeymouse:
Huh? How many versions are there? And any difference?
Got a lot of version. I cant rmb. But it didnt originate from the current known singer.
you should see snickers going all out to woo its customers back..
full external ads on trains..
Originally posted by QX179R:you should see snickers going all out to woo its customers back..
full external ads on trains..
Saw it days back at Clementi
At least saw it on Sv 151 & 154's double decks ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:but M&M and Snickers is using Aussie ones for now hopefully it's for long term
even e Dutch Lady bottled milk now comes from Bolehland instead of PRC
But some of Bolehland's milk is contaminated too, right?