Rhonda!
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Type A??Where's the idea from?
Which idea? The idea that Pinky is Type A or the idea of Type A? ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Rhonda!
Yo, sbst! *toots horn!
How are you doing? How's the baby girl?
you like or not ar? I dunno if you like it or not :x
Huh? Like what??
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yo, sbst! *toots horn!
How are you doing? How's the baby girl?
everyone's fine
long time no see
Simi si type a?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Huh? Like what??
Nm, I think maybe you not received it yet
wa
tat JB CIQ bus mess is on Prime News on PAP Times somemore ![]()
their M'sian minister said tat e CIQ is no good
Nm, I think maybe you not received it yet
Yeah... I haven't received it yet.
They are quite slow... I think earliest will be next Tuesday. Thanks!! ![]()
BTW, you want me to post to your home address or tompang AV?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Simi si type a?
Orh... it's a personality categorisation...
Type A - Aggressive, go-getter, always on-the-move type
Type B - In between Type A and Type C.
Type C - Placcid, peace-loving, slow-moving type.
There are other more accurate categorisations of personalities. There's the Myer-Briggs, the Johari Window, and my favourite - the Sanguine, Choleric, Melancholic and Phlegmatic.
Hiya Rhonda! How's the Xmas thingy going for you?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah... I haven't received it yet.
They are quite slow... I think earliest will be next Tuesday. Thanks!!
BTW, you want me to post to your home address or tompang AV?
If you can save on postage than send to AV ba
I can always meet him up for lunch again
Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... it's a personality categorisation...
Type A - Aggressive, go-getter, always on-the-move type
Type B - In between Type A and Type C.
Type C - Placcid, peace-loving, slow-moving type.
There are other more accurate categorisations of personalities. There's the Myer-Briggs, the Johari Window, and my favourite - the Sanguine, Choleric, Melancholic and Phlegmatic.
Actually I think these days I've fallen to a Type C
I was more of a Type A in the past
Originally posted by cassie:Hiya Rhonda! How's the Xmas thingy going for you?
Christmas 'thingy'?
Nothing much... intending to work on Christmas Eve, Christmas, and Boxing Day for extra $$. ![]()
Honeymousey has invited me and SL over to her place for a Christmas party tomorrow! So excited!
missy, i san-chol hehehe...
If you can save on postage than send to AV baI can always meet him up for lunch again
I can post to you... but it'll have to be to your office address cause there'll be no one home, I guess?
piangz
see so many palm oil brand in NTUC now.. but not cheap still, still $5 - $6 range
saw 1 brand oil turn cloudy, maybe not too refined tat oil can tahan cold temp env
anyway, Duck now no more 100% palm, they mixed some soya bean oil
Originally posted by sbst275:piangz
see so many palm oil brand in NTUC now.. but not cheap still, still $5 - $6 range
saw 1 brand oil turn cloudy, maybe not too refined tat oil can tahan cold temp env
anyway, Duck now no more 100% palm, they mixed some soya bean oil
I still like Knife brand for deep frying leh or use pure peanut oil
That is the best
Originally posted by Rhonda:Christmas 'thingy'?
Nothing much... intending to work on Christmas Eve, Christmas, and Boxing Day for extra $$.
Honeymousey has invited me and SL over to her place for a Christmas party tomorrow! So excited!
Ooo have fun
Remember to send pics of food etc!!!
I am sooooo pissed with my brother!!! ![]()
First, mom had to be the one to tell me that he's coming over to Melbourne in January with his baby. And then when I asked to meet up with him, sis-in-law and my niece, he's like 'not sure' of his plans!!
I still like Knife brand for deep frying leh or use pure peanut oilThat is the best
I keep Knife and Naturel at home... but if it's for like mass frying like party then use Duck lor ![]()
Originally posted by tare:missy, i san-chol hehehe...
Sayang panda... what is 'san-chol'?? ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Actually I think these days I've fallen to a Type C
I was more of a Type A in the past
That's the story of my life... I was a scary Type A when I started my working life. Now, I'm a buggerall Type C! ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
I keep Knife and Naturel at home... but if it's for like mass frying like party then use Duck lor
Hoho u a Lam Soon fan?
Oh ya la if mass frying for party than use cheaper brand like Duck
Hoho u a Lam Soon fan?Oh ya la if mass frying for party than use cheaper brand like Duck
cos tat time they launched Canola, theirs cheaper ma.. their bottle 2kg, Sime's 2L leh
now got dunno wat brand like New Moon, but I'm still staying w/ old brand Lam Soon ![]()