aiks! i don't eat my "leaves" au naturel; prefer it drizzle with olive oil or dressing.
I eat them both ways - naked or dressed! ![]()
I like my greens both naked or dressed too :P
Originally posted by honeymouse:I am at my office x’mas lunch at the moment. We just had some nice warm bread with some nice hummus dip and duck liver pate. It’s delicious!
this is why i miss living overseas, in a western country i mean. there are just so much stuff i like and which i can get so easily.
You can get hummus dip from Carrefour in the past
OMG that reminds me
Keii is supposed to pass me his Dad's hummus recipe.
His dad is supposed to be able to whip up a really mean hummus and I LURVVVEEE to eat hummus
Originally posted by honeymouse:Apart from that hummus dip and duck liver pate, we also has chorizo, calamari, chicken, fish… All in small portion of course for the table to share. I am getting full. Only having the eye fillet and cheese platter still to come out.
I love chorizo's. I also love Cheese Chipotles, but those are hard to find.
Whoopee... just made arrangements to have dinner with a friend! We're going to have Laksa Yong Tau Fu! ![]()
Mom is soooo adorable! She gave me yet another game credit from Big Fish games!
She's the sassiest mom I know!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Mom is soooo adorable! She gave me yet another game credit from Big Fish games!
Haha that is very nice of her
been at it until now.. even lunch was wolfed down at the desk..
okay.. back to work again...
worth it.. coz on leave the rest of the year ![]()
bacoooonnnnn
*munching subway sandwich at desk*
one of my lunch buddies pissed me off... didn't wanna see his face >.<
the lebanese restaurant besides indochine at holland v does a mean hummus too ....
we order it over to baden's sometimes ..... the chaps there don't mind .... and it's passed the taste test from a real live israeli, who's a chef in real life ....
Originally posted by Fatum:the lebanese restaurant besides indochine at holland v does a mean hummus too ....
we order it over to baden's sometimes ..... the chaps there don't mind .... and it's passed the taste test from a real live israeli, who's a chef in real life ....
They allow tabao or not
I used to buy from Carrefour to eat with bread
Btw Fatum how r u coming down to my office. By car or public transport
Originally posted by elindra:They allow tabao or not
I used to buy from Carrefour to eat with bread
Btw Fatum how r u coming down to my office. By car or public transport
depends on when I'm coming down ... roughly where is your place ? .... somewhere in lavender right ? ...
and the hummus, can tah bao of course .....
I must say I'm not really a fan of middle eastern cuisine ..... but my israeli friend was eating it like zorhan ... >.<
Originally posted by Fatum:and the hummus, can tah bao of course .....
I must say I'm not really a fan of middle eastern cuisine ..... but my israeli friend was eating it like zorhan ... >.<
oh goody news!
Originally posted by Fatum:and the hummus, can tah bao of course .....
And there is this jasmine flavoured milk pudding they have which I adore
I dunno what it is called though. It's like OMG OMG OMG
I can eat lots of those
Ya la I wanna know where u are coming from to my office so I can give directions
Good Afternoon..
just came back from PAINTBALL WAR GAME with my colleagues..
painful when kana shot...i was the least shot...but my shirt kana splat by the paint... my uk boys are the funniest...to shot the cone down, to grab the flag ...they run like hares around trying to escape shots from all directions... they were bruised all over the body..red sore and some bleed...jialat siah. my finger and knee kana 1 big red swell !
it was fun...
now exhausted in office, 1 more hour and i am off to cameron liao !
2 of them even pants are tore... hahahaa..
Yesterday I dumped another Cichlid into the tank
Momment it went in, it started to fight with the Tiger Cichlid
The Tiger Cichlid never bothers the other fishes but it just doesn't seem to like the newcomer (both same size)
Newcomer lost. It was bullying the other fishes in the tank where I got him from.
Oh ya the fish my friend gave me who was bullying his fishes got bullied in my tank but now that it is used to the environment, it has started bullying some of my fishes liao
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:2 of them even pants are tore... hahahaa..
LF relac lah.. why u so gan cheong tear ppl's pants?! o.O
woohoo! free pizza courtesy of generous colleagues!
av check this out..