tossing the coin as to whether to spend the afternoon studying or surfing
Just had a company lunch too ..
Had soooooooo much food ..
roast beef, honey baked ham (those who know where I work will know these are the signature dishes) salad, lobster bisque, cold appetisers, hot mains, log cakes, pralines, fruits etc etc etc ..
*burp*
Now I can't move .. I think I'll stone until 6pm ..
Originally posted by stellazio:av check this out..
omg I am so going for that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thanks for the heads up
Originally posted by cassie:tossing the coin as to whether to spend the afternoon studying or surfing
Study and surf. Best of both worlds. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Just had a company lunch too ..
roast beef, honey baked ham (those who know where I work will know these are the signature dishes) salad, lobster bisque, cold appetisers, hot mains, log cakes, pralines, fruits etc etc etc ..
*burp*
U just made damn hungry. Wah lau. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Just had a company lunch too ..
*burp*
Originally posted by cassie:tossing the coin as to whether to spend the afternoon studying or surfing
both. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Study and surf. Best of both worlds.
ok, no need to study...for now. i asked them to postpone my assessment.
so taking it next year?
So nice. I just ate a purple flesh dragonfruit
Very yummy too
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so taking it next year?
yup. they say can postpone to january. hopefully some of the peeps in the other team do next monday and can let us know the Qs. otherwise guarantee i fail since passing = 70%.
Originally posted by elindra:So nice. I just ate a purple flesh dragonfruit
Very yummy too
i didn't have any fruits for lunch today - the apple i brought had a dent/cut on it and i didn't wanna risk it. not when i got something on later.
i've been scolding ppl almost whole day!!!! ggggrrrr~~~~ 1st they are lazy, then they are stupid... then cos scared of me, go do even more stupid things... WTF??!!!
and my idiot HR say i pinpoint (zhen diu) the person... WTF??!! i wish i can just be like the rest, bochup.. other ppl make mistake make lah... why do i even bother?! >.<
on hand i got another case tat's the person mistake... i'm supposed to clarify and rectify the damn thing... not gonna do it today lah! ppl oledi say i against her!!!!! DAMN IT!!!!
-_-"
Can lor dun correct her mistake and let her take the blame ba
Since pointing out errors = u the bad guy
So be the next guy like them la
was typing a whole length of things.... but the save reply button wrongly pressed and i lost that whole length of things.
general idea is: I jumped off a plane on a tandem sky dive with a instructor today along with five trainee nurses doing tandem jumps on the flight.
I still dont dare to sleep because I tend to scream in my sleep when I was scared. I thinnk I was scared.
Ok.......me try to take those sleeping pills and muscle relaxant now. Good nite.
jumping out of an airplane.....now that's the other thing I wanted to do besides jumping out of a boat.
baacooonnnn i ish the coming soonnnnnn
Originally posted by elindra:-_-"
Can lor dun correct her mistake and let her take the blame ba
Since pointing out errors = u the bad guy
So be the next guy like them la
but it's my file >.< file ref wrongly created cos they use wrong add. supposed to be same as another 2 files (with correct address) but wrong attorney...
wat if i bochup then end up, i tio for NOT rectifying... sure kenna de lor... say i senior why nvr do anything...
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:was typing a whole length of things.... but the save reply button wrongly pressed and i lost that whole length of things.
general idea is: I jumped off a plane on a tandem sky dive with a instructor today along with five trainee nurses doing tandem jumps on the flight.
I still dont dare to sleep because I tend to scream in my sleep when I was scared. I thinnk I was scared.
Ok.......me try to take those sleeping pills and muscle relaxant now. Good nite.
congrats! was that your first time?
Originally posted by av98m:jumping out of an airplane.....now that's the other thing I wanted to do besides jumping out of a boat.
wat is so scary jumping out of the boat?
Originally posted by av98m:jumping out of an airplane.....now that's the other thing I wanted to do besides jumping out of a boat.
best do it at newzealand. the view should be good.
my jump got fantastic view, with green grass down below, the snow covered mountains and plenty of fluffy clouds and clear view of the neighbouring towns.
thankfully, its been raining for the past 3 days so the grass was muddy and soft.
my instructor at my back did most of the handling of the parachute, so I am tankfully free.
too bad I didnt wear a decent sports glove cos my fingers was freezing cold up there! And they made us wear a dorky hat! Next time to do it. I will insist on a woollen cap like those ski caps and wear gloves.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wat is so scary jumping out of the boat?
well, some people find it scary ![]()
oh blah...tomorrow's event starts at 8 am! which means i need to leave at 715-730 am.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
best do it at newzealand. the view should be good.
my jump got fantastic view, with green grass down below, the snow covered mountains and plenty of fluffy clouds and clear view of the neighbouring towns.
thankfully, its been raining for the past 3 days so the grass was muddy and soft.
my instructor at my back did most of the handling of the parachute, so I am tankfully free.
too bad I didnt wear a decent sports glove cos my fingers was freezing cold up there! And they made us wear a dorky hat! Next time to do it. I will insist on a woollen cap like those ski caps and wear gloves.
hmmm....sounds like its a good idea to go up with a camcorder!