Simi lai kai?I think I'm getting old. I'm starting to appreciate things like Jade :x
*presses laugh button*
Hahaha I remember last time in school my friends and I will always say Jade old fashionLately wedding dinner I see all of them wearing a jade bangle -_-"
I think it's a sign that we are getting old :x
*presses laugh button somemore*
Originally posted by sbst275:piangz
those young mummies thingy on last week's Sunday Times still raging at STOMP...
win liaoz
that article on teenage mother support groups and their blogging or something?
Av, have you mailed out the stuff yet :x
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ya that's true .. i remember in my previous company.. we went obs .. one of the "obstacle" was to jump off the boat and swim to the shore .. it was quite a high jump .. but we had life jacket on ..
My ex-boss just refused to jump .. she kept whining and whining.. then she grabbed onto the boat and refuse to jump .. hahaha ..
how come my obs is do jetty jump..it was fun and no life jacket somemore.. and can see jellyfishes nearby..got thrill and excitement..![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Av, have you mailed out the stuff yet :x
just this morning
sibei sian..i've been to orchard and vivo and i still cant find my pair of white shoes...grrrh..![]()
just this morning
Kk did you ask about the delivery time? and did I give you enough $$ for it?
at most a week, and yeah.
Originally posted by cassie:Only half of afternoon session so far. Guess you know my level of attentiveness by my number of posts here. Guess everyone is out shopping and enjoying themselves. Sigh…
*pat pat*
I'm alternating between reading, surfing the web, and waiting for dinner
Back from my last day of work for the year.
The only thing is, we're going to have classes on Sunday morning too... and a fully day on Saturdays.
Originally posted by cassie:Eh KB…you said today is your last day…then last para of post is???? What’s with the Sunday thingy? Or is that next year’s schedule?
Yup, that's for next year.
Good morning folks.
that article on teenage mother support groups and their blogging or something?
yeap tat one
wa...
now 1/2 way mark there on e Causeway to JB jammed liao.
i'm going to spend the day vegging at home..
i think the malls will be packed to hell and back today... i'll do my last last last minute shopping tomorrow... i'm very focussed.. i know what to get ![]()
just came back from granny's ......
tang zhuay (winter solstice) ancestor prayers and makan ....
I'm stuffed ... >.<
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to spend the day vegging at home..
i think the malls will be packed to hell and back today... i'll do my last last last minute shopping tomorrow... i'm very focussed.. i know what to get
x 2. its probably nuts out there.
I'm going to buy the last remaining items tomorrow after work instead.
Originally posted by Fatum:just came back from granny's ......
tang zhuay (winter solstice) ancestor prayers and makan ....
I'm stuffed ... >.<
what else is new? ![]()
vegging is good... vegging is wonderful..
passed out and slept like a log..
still kinda sleepy...
will sleep more tomorrow before and after shopping ![]()