Honey yr sis coming at 5pm
AV, she is doing well. Piggy left her alone after coming to kaypoh
The ray so far ate some feeder catfish. She's like moving around slowly. I think she's still not used to the new environment. But, at least she is curious and not shy. Does not hide that much
i can't even do the pile of stuffs for ex little boss cos his room is stuffed with TWO piles of stuffs tat he have to go thru!!!! and he took 1/2 day today... >.<
if i do any more, tonite i no need to go home le... *sob sob*
i must be lucky. can claim any amount; no specific panel doc; if really sick, boss just ask to go home/no need to get MC.
Originally posted by cassie:i must be lucky. can claim any amount; no specific panel doc; if really sick, boss just ask to go home/no need to get MC.
ur office got vacancy? hehehee
Originally posted by cassie:i must be lucky. can claim any amount; no specific panel doc; if really sick, boss just ask to go home/no need to get MC.
*waits for tare to scream in envy* ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
that was fast ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Honey yr sis coming at 5pm
AV, she is doing well. Piggy left her alone after coming to kaypoh
The ray so far ate some feeder catfish. She's like moving around slowly. I think she's still not used to the new environment. But, at least she is curious and not shy. Does not hide that much
your gulpers? still eating their way through the tank? ![]()
your gulpers? still eating their way through the tank?
No la they eating MP and feeders these days
The 2 Jewel Cichlids are surviving well
Originally posted by elindra:Honey yr sis coming at 5pm
Ok, noted!
No la they eating MP and feeders these daysThe 2 Jewel Cichlids are surviving well
for a moment i thot u say they were eating MPB o.O
x 2. is that what will happen to mpb if he pisses her off? chopped up for fishfood? o.O
you don't wanna work here...coz it can be back breaking. sometimes for periods of time we do the 3 am and weekends. not just a one-off but continuously for 3-4 months.
Another 1.5hr to go before it's home time....
I want to go home....
*wonders how many bodies pinky has already disposed of using her tank of horrors* o.O
You guys better don't mess with pinky then.... you might end up in the tank of horror.... ![]()
actually, I'm reminded of the fact I'm supposed to go her house to eat instant noodles.
Huh? Go to pinky's house to eat instant noodles?? Why instant noodles?
Originally posted by honeymouse:Huh? Go to pinky's house to eat instant noodles?? Why instant noodles?
because she has all the nice flavours not available locally
MP = Market Prawn :x
Win liao la you guys
Where did pinky get it from then?
you don't wanna work here...coz it can be back breaking. sometimes for periods of time we do the 3 am and weekends. not just a one-off but continuously for 3-4 months.
like dat cannot liao cos
sure aggro de >.<
he oledi not happy i have to work full day on xmas eve...
Originally posted by honeymouse:Where did pinky get it from then?
Australia. Haha the can't be bought CQYD flavours in Singapore
But hor AV sorry to tell you hor MPB only brought back 1 or 2 PACKETS nia and not the big pack. He damn KNS ate up everything lor
Originally posted by av98m:actually, I'm reminded of the fact I'm supposed to go her house to eat instant noodles.
be careful wor... wait u pissed her off and end up in the tank o.O
Hey guys/gals,
Offer only to the regulars here.... if you need me to buy anything for you from here... please let me know. I am happy to help you as long as they are not too expensive and heavy.
like dat cannot liao cossure aggro de >.<
he oledi not happy i have to work full day on xmas eve...
i guess that's coz he's not working yet and has loads of time on his hands. wait till he starts working...