Himanturas! ![]()
Australia. Haha the can't be bought CQYD flavours in SingaporeBut hor AV sorry to tell you hor MPB only brought back 1 or 2 PACKETS nia and not the big pack. He damn KNS ate up everything lor
As per offer above, if you want me to buy some for you, please let me know....
can't believe its almost christmas...
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:can't believe its almost christmas...
same here! though i'm reminiscing about the year gone past.
The year has indeed gone so fast....
Originally posted by honeymouse:Hey guys/gals,
Offer only to the regulars here.... if you need me to buy anything for you from here... please let me know. I am happy to help you as long as they are not too expensive and heavy.
thanks dear, i'm ok coz my uncle travles back and forth to melbourne. i can get my "supplies" from him.
Originally posted by Master -_-:Himanturas!
It's not a whiptail ray!
It's a freshwater Motoro ray !!!!
Btw anyone noticed the heart shape dot on her head :P
Australia. Haha the can't be bought CQYD flavours in SingaporeBut hor AV sorry to tell you hor MPB only brought back 1 or 2 PACKETS nia and not the big pack. He damn KNS ate up everything lor
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooooooooo
foodcourt was sibeh crowded so ended up buying subway back instead :-x
and in other news prices of christmas goodies being slashed all over. I bought 2 boxes of marks and spencers mince pies for only $17.35 siah. ($9.90 per box of 6, 15% off if buy 2 boxes). They were going for $16.90 per box not long ago.
Originally posted by av98m:foodcourt was sibeh crowded so ended up buying subway back instead :-x
and in other news prices of christmas goodies being slashed all over. I bought 2 boxes of marks and spencers mince pies for only $17.35 siah. ($9.90 per box of 6, 15% off if buy 2 boxes). They were going for $16.90 per box not long ago.
SO CHEAP?
OMG I need to go to M&S
i like M&S almond biscuits! hoho.. ok.. time to visit it too~
SO CHEAP?OMG I need to go to M&S
is thr M&S in cityhall har? i need to get the fruit cake for xmas dinner with
family at his sis's plc.. i have no idea wat to get for his parents yet...
erm.. i haven't got the wacky gifts either hahahahahhaaa
SO CHEAP?OMG I need to go to M&S
I actually bought some earlier on at $16.90/box but all consumed with friends liao during a small gathering. Heng I didn't buy much. :-x
Originally posted by tare:
is thr M&S in cityhall har? i need to get the fruit cake for xmas dinner withfamily at his sis's plc.. i have no idea wat to get for his parents yet...
erm.. i haven't got the wacky gifts either hahahahahhaaa
Raffles City inside have
I think Cold Storage or Jasons also got sell X'mas Pudding
Originally posted by av98m:foodcourt was sibeh crowded so ended up buying subway back instead :-x
aiyah really ar????
yup!!!!
must be because they are expiring soon ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:must be because they are expiring soon ...
sell by date is jan 09. good to buy for christmas consumption.
only xmas stuff marked down? or everything?
M&S always got very short selling dates ..
but I am going to go and see if their cereals are on offer or not ..
Originally posted by cassie:only xmas stuff marked down? or everything?
not sure. I bought everything at the stalls they set up at great world city basement level to sell the x'mas stuff.
raffles city got M&S? I go see later =D
ok, finished my subway plus 1 mince pie. fighting zzz monsters now.
Originally posted by hisoka:raffles city got M&S? I go see later =D
Ya la have la
ya...i think it's upstairs, right?