but you'd watch yaoi ![]()
(after the shower, too awake to sleep)
Originally posted by elindra:Same la! I have gay friends and they are wonderful ppl
But what happens in the bedroom, stays in the bedroom pls!!!
except for lesbians!
Originally posted by the Bear:but you'd watch yaoi
(after the shower, too awake to sleep)
That is anime!
It's not real
It's cartoons
But irl ones are... EEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
except for lesbians!
i think they mean male gays?
Okies....you folks have to give me fatum's addy so I can send him those wonderful lubricants.
Got self warming.
got flavoured.
got those non staining ones
& those that can be used for massage and errr....do the deed one.
thank goodness i came in today. got so much to do.
told ex little boss, anything to send out today throw out hor... tat was 5+... at 6pm i went to tell him, nothing i go off liao.. he went, got! u go off so early??? i replied, yah lah, wat? quick throw out now... he got the cheek to ask me wat time u gog off? >.<
tis is only the 1st day!!!!!! *pull hair*
Originally posted by honeymouse:Hey pinky, my sis told me that my bil had picked up the things from you. Thanks again!
Ya I posted earlier but I think the msg got lost somewhere out there
haha
oh well, am off now. feeling lazy.
Originally posted by tare:told ex little boss, anything to send out today throw out hor... tat was 5+... at 6pm i went to tell him, nothing i go off liao.. he went, got! u go off so early??? i replied, yah lah, wat? quick throw out now... he got the cheek to ask me wat time u gog off? >.<
tis is only the 1st day!!!!!! *pull hair*
how many days more? try not to pull too hard or you'll be bald by the time the bbq comes around
Finishing up my emails and I"m going to pick up my new fire eel ^^
Then I'm going home to eat smoked salmon pasta and check on my baby girl
Originally posted by elindra:Finishing up my emails and I"m going to pick up my new fire eel ^^
Then I'm going home to eat smoked salmon pasta and check on my baby girl
the eel, to eat, or to keep ? ....
Morning all....
morning mousie .... ![]()
Hi fatum, how r u? Looking forward to the potluck?
yeps, more than the clan gathering on christmas eve ...... ![]()
I will be eating the whole time during the x'mas break.... infact I have already started eating like no tomorrow.... ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:I will be eating the whole time during the x'mas break.... infact I have already started eating like no tomorrow....
I'm preparing for gluttony too .... so I just went jogging to lessen the guilt before hand ... ![]()
I am not even doing any exercise..... ![]()
Guys, its 6am there in Sg! What are you doing up so early.
Its now only 2pm here in California and I just received my mail order from Orange county chopper. They came in a nice long box which i tried putting the box in my luggage bag and it fits! I am using it as a base for the luggage so the breakable stuffs can be doubly protected against breaking.
Hi VK, it's 9am here... ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Hi VK, it's 9am here...
Shhh.....you, i know.
Got a guy reconnect back with me and he is chinese ozzie. So he chats with me online during this time.
Where's everyone???????? It's too quiet in here...