Full Tank Shot of my tank of horrors. Haha
Everyone says my Red Hooks very swee
I think they ok only
Hey pinky, it doesn't look as scary as I imagined.... ![]()
Interesting.... it's news about the Singapore Flyer...
http://www.theage.com.au/travel/thats-not-a-wheel-this-is-a-wheel-20081223-73xd.html
Originally posted by honeymouse:Hey pinky, it doesn't look as scary as I imagined....
The guys are all over-reacting
Muahahhaha
The guys are all over-reactingMuahahhaha
I guess the way you described how the fish preyed on one another made most people think that way.... ![]()
-double post-
i feel so ready to perform!
but we haven't even played together yet! ![]()
f*cked up lah, i keep sending challenges in premier football but people keep rejecting
the new FF sux ![]()
so sian ...
should I go cut hair first before I go gai gai ? ...
or go gai gai then cut hair ? .... ![]()
If I have a choice at all, I will stay away from shops!
Originally posted by Fatum:so sian ...
should I go cut hair first before I go gai gai ? ...
or go gai gai then cut hair ? ....
Better to cut your hair first before you get the after work crowd
i slept for 10 hours but im still tired...
Originally posted by honeymouse:Hey pinky, it doesn't look as scary as I imagined....
maybe cos it's not feeding time? :P
Originally posted by tare:
maybe cos it's not feeding time? :P
Better to cut your hair first before you get the after work crowd
hmmm ... good point ... but then I have to walk around with a head full of stubbles for a whole day .. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:hmmm ... good point ... but then I have to walk around with a head full of stubbles for a whole day ..
They do rinse for you ma
after lunch i so sleepy >.< think i eat too much, now bery bloated
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I just checked my results.
B+ for both modules that I took.
I guess I oughta be relieved..... both modules involved high-level Chemistry, which I haven't touched at all for seven years.
And I need to get at least a B average just to stay in my course.
I can't believe a queue with 3 pple in front of me and 3-5 counters managed to keep me waiting for like 20 mins...........
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I just checked my results.
B+ for both modules that I took.
I guess I oughta be relieved..... both modules involved high-level Chemistry, which I haven't touched at all for seven years.
And I need to get at least a B average just to stay in my course.
Congratz fudgie!
Was looking at the mage with 300 hit :x His DPS a bit low leh..........
Owww.....I just accidently slapped something onto the inner bone of my right wrist! yes that one that was broken recently!
You can feel the hit all the way up my elbows! Ow!!!!!! Now hand is shaking from that hit.
man, its nuts out there today. and I nearly got run over by some fucker making an illegal turn at the orchard road junction. again!