Originally posted by tare:great news!!!!!
oledi told my boss, today won't disturb her unless urgent... just now ex little boss told me NOT to give him anymore stuffs unless urgent... WWOOOHHOOOO~~~~~~
good for you dear! meantime, i'm here studying. ![]()
I really really totally forgot the dates.
Just fyi, i just received delivery of my Sony Vaio from Circuit City USA. Its suppose to arrive in Jan, but guess they managed to make it before Christmas.
Then I forgot about winter solistice.....didnt manage to make tang yuan in ginger soup.
Now I think I am miscalculating Christmas, cos I havnt send out the stocking stuffers I got for some of u.
I am sorry. Those stuffs maybe can arrive before CNY?
Yesterday my ray was so cute
She was starving coz she only managed to catch like 2 catfish the day before.
Yesterday she went crazy poucing on catfishes and she missed it and pouced on a large Earth Eater instead and scared the hell out of it
amazing how one single email can turn your whole morning to shit. oh well, back to work.
HELP!
I dunno what HM did to the screen but the windows layout is now vertical
I can't read the screen properly unless I turn my monitor the other way
What did he press @@
Go to the desktop, right-click on an empty space and change the graphic settings.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Go to the desktop, right-click on an empty space and change the graphic settings.
Thanks KB!!
OMG he scared the shit out of me
I didn't know the screen can rotate :x
i spoke too soon... 3 new applications just came in!!!! AAARRRRGGGGHHHHHH~~~~~~~
Thanks KB!!OMG he scared the shit out of me
I didn't know the screen can rotate :x
I'd be surprised if he actually knew it rather than discover it by accident - well he didn't revert to the old settings after he was done! I hate people who don't revert them once they're done.
he did it by accident, I don't know any one who can use the screen the other way round..........
he said he placed the file on the keyboard n the screen flipped
Originally posted by hisoka:he did it by accident, I don't know any one who can use the screen the other way round..........
david copperfiled? or david blaine perhaps?
Originally posted by elindra:he said he placed the file on the keyboard n the screen flipped
did u flip when he say tat? :P
Originally posted by tare:
did u flip when he say tat? :P
Ya la
I panicked also
I just started a bo liao poll in the fish forum on whose Pig Nose Turtle is fatter
So far everyone have been voting for Piggy -_-"
I think the other one is fatter leh
Exact quote
schmike's PNT shell shape look like "tau sa pia"
your PNT shell look like "Da Bao"
Originally posted by elindra:I just started a bo liao poll in the fish forum on whose Pig Nose Turtle is fatter
Exact quote
and when are you gonna start one on who loses the most weight?
i think piggy will only get fatter cos I'm making sure he dun go hungry
afternoon
i think piggy will only get fatter cos I'm making sure he dun go hungry
piggy and mpb are moving together in the same direction. ![]()
and in other news, people at work who ask for stuff at the last minute, espcially on christmas eve, should be shot.
piggy and mpb are moving together in the same direction.
and in other news, people at work who ask for stuff at the last minute, espcially on christmas eve, should be shot.
-_-"
Someone said more like Da Bao with extra egg -_-"
-_-"Someone said more like Da Bao with extra egg -_-"
Seriously I thought the guy's turtle is way fatter than Piggy
Maybe it's the photo angle coz I've seen his PNT irl
Originally posted by elindra:I just started a bo liao poll in the fish forum on whose Pig Nose Turtle is fatter
Exact quote
That's sooo funny!
-_-"Someone said more like Da Bao with extra egg -_-"
Aaaah harharharharhar!!
The comments in there are too funny! ![]()
Rhonda! *waves*.
time to get out of the office. I'm hungry as hell!