Originally posted by Rhonda:Aaaah harharharharhar!!
The comments in there are too funny!
*small voice*
I don't think Piggy is THAT fat >.<"
Btw I posted my full tank shot in the aquarium thread
I managed to get a night shift tonight! Whoopeee!! Show me the $$$!! ![]()
OK, I'd better go get some sleep tonight. The neighbours have finally decided to be quiet and the other neighbour has decided he's not good on the electric guitar and has given up. ![]()
Buh bye, Pinky and av! Hope all of you will have a Blessed Christmas!
Will sms you in the evening, Pinky!
ekkkss...didn't do any substantial work all morning
I didn't do any substantial work too
Wah liao in the other forum ppl last min asking where to buy a roast turkey coz they need 1 today
KNS where to find
where's LF?
Originally posted by elindra:I didn't do any substantial work too
Wah liao in the other forum ppl last min asking where to buy a roast turkey coz they need 1 today
KNS where to find
think i'm worse...i came in at 10 today. ![]()
try the hotels...they may still have some or maybe the supermarts? M&S?
i've done alot of substantive work today lor!!!!
now left 1 new instruction to handle... awaiting ex little boss cos he said he wanna see the file 1st.... >.<
meanwhile wait for the 2 new instruction papers to be signed by my boss and pretend to be bz
short jamming session 2 completed~
now the singer has to just remember the lyrics ![]()
but playing and singing at the same time is no joke
Originally posted by kopiosatu:short jamming session 2 completed~
now the singer has to just remember the lyrics
but playing and singing at the same time is no joke
where do you guys practise?
this is bad. think i'm coming down with a temp.
Originally posted by cassie:this is bad. think i'm coming down with a temp.
nnnooooo~~~~~~~~~~
must come for bbq >.<
OMG ..... i still in office ....... ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:OMG ..... i still in office .......
same here and i'm doing secretarial work coz mine is off. what time are you off?
Originally posted by tare:
nnnooooo~~~~~~~~~~
must come for bbq >.<
should be ok to come since i'll be back but not sure if got time to bake. i thought you got a xmas dinner tonight? not leaving yet?
Originally posted by InnoHippo:OMG ..... i still in office .......
eh, so you coming for the bbq or notch ? ...
should be ok to come since i'll be back but not sure if got time to bake. i thought you got a xmas dinner tonight? not leaving yet?
dinner is tml... dunnoe wat
wanna eat tonite... scarli taboa cai png again! hahahaha
and i knock off at 6 >.< 20 more mins!!!
clan gathering in a couple of hours ....
I'm dreading it ..... >.<
Originally posted by Fatum:clan gathering in a couple of hours ....
I'm dreading it ..... >.<
go d/l stack of MOB pics... when they bother u with the dreaded qns, ask them to help u choose... wahaahahahahahahaha
dinner is tml... dunnoe watwanna eat tonite... scarli taboa cai png again! hahahaha
and i knock off at 6 >.< 20 more mins!!!
me too! going off at 6 or so. why don't you tapau some christmas-y stuff from marks & spencer or any of the supermarts? great kick off to xmas.
anyway guys, merry xmas! and god bless!
go d/l stack of MOB pics... when they bother u with the dreaded qns, ask them to help u choose... wahaahahahahahahaha
then my folks will have a conniption .....
i am homeeee ![]()
and on leave till 28th~
i'm home too..
was on leave this whole week.. and until next year ![]()
-happy critter dance-
got my quirky gift too.
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
You guys wouldn't believe this.....
I went off for lunch just now, not realizing that today was a half-day for NUS.....
When I returned to the lab, it was locked. I had the access card, but I had no physical key to unlock the door. Worse still..... my laptop was still inside! ![]()
I asked the research fellows - they didn't have the key. My prof didn't have the key. And campus security, dumb as it may sound.... also doesn't have the key! ![]()
So my laptop will be trapped in there until Friday. ![]()
oh man.. you got to go in first thing on friday to make sure your lappie is still there and not stolen..