Originally posted by elindra:Maybe next time I should restrict Keii to just 5 kg of bacon O.O
10 kgs of bacon translates to a lotta lotta clogged-up arteries!!
Why can't a 10 kg box be shared amongst five peeps so each gets a modest 2 kgs?
x2He has grown a lot sideways since I last saw him
i saw keii at 126 outing few months back ..... he looks the same when i saw him at the bbq on sat ...
but of coz he HAS put on quite a bit ever since his 1st sgf outing ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i saw keii at 126 outing few months back ..... he looks the same when i saw him at the bbq on sat ...
Blooey, you are a very frank person.
I know who to go to now when I need an honest opinion. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i saw keii at 126 outing few months back ..... he looks the same when i saw him at the bbq on sat ...
I was comparing him to the 1st sgf outing la
The first time I saw him
Not in Nov. Hmmm neater hair
I still think he needs a hair cut
Originally posted by elindra:Maybe next time I should restrict Keii to just 5 kg of bacon O.O
tis would cause a riot in the house >.<
Originally posted by tare:
tis would cause a riot in the house >.<
How come???
I was comparing him to the 1st sgf outing laThe first time I saw him
x2 about the hair cut......
I was comparing him to the 1st sgf outing laThe first time I saw him
oooh yah the 1st sgf outing he's still so fit... *cover mouth giggles* if not, i also won't end up with him lah... i confess i superficial!!! wahahahahahahaaaa
but he also makes me luff alot, those who saw his "stand up comedy" at bbq knows why lah...
How come???
he and his dad will protest lor... it's his dad tat say MUST have 2 boxes de o.O
oooh yah the 1st sgf outing he's still so fit... *cover mouth giggles* if not, i also won't end up with him lah... i confess i superficial!!! wahahahahahahaaaabut he also makes me luff alot, those who saw his "stand up comedy" at bbq knows why lah...
make his 2009 resolution to be as fit as he was in 2007 ... ![]()
he and his dad will protest lor... it's his dad tat say MUST have 2 boxes de o.O
I thought they will fight over the bacon
why do i feel that next order, 2 boxes will not be enough for them? ![]()
oooh yah the 1st sgf outing he's still so fit... *cover mouth giggles* if not, i also won't end up with him lah... i confess i superficial!!! wahahahahahahaaaabut he also makes me luff alot, those who saw his "stand up comedy" at bbq knows why lah...
he and shrek make a good comedy duo leh
Originally posted by the Bear:why do i feel that next order, 2 boxes will not be enough for them?
nnnnnnoooooo~~~~~~~~~ >.<
and its too bad the LF didn't show up. both shrek and her can get drunk on non-alcoholic drinks one.
hmm... tat reminds me....
wat happened to ur poledancing performance??!!
nnnnnnoooooo~~~~~~~~~ >.<
yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss![]()
Originally posted by tare:hmm... tat reminds me....
wat happened to ur poledancing performance??!!
there was no pole!
Originally posted by av98m:there was no pole!
you were serious about the performance ??? ![]()
uhh.. i know it's the 'Arby's logo.. but... ahahahaha ![]()
=> 'Arby's ad
Originally posted by av98m:there was no pole!
i'm sure thr's alot of man-made poles ard... like fatum lah.... shreko lah....
Ya man they should do a stand up comedy act together
Hahahaha
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you were serious about the performance ???
I'd have given it a shot if there was one, esp after a few shots of absinthe![]()
i'm sure thr's alot of man-made poles ard... like fatum lah.... shreko lah....
eeee yeer dun wan
Tsk....everytime I enter this forum its always something not worth imagining.![]()