Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Tsk....everytime I enter this forum its always something not worth imagining.
look.. you dare to talk..
here's one who worships buses..
now, if that's not cause for suicide, i don't know what is
Originally posted by av98m:eeee yeer dun wan
just take a few more shots of absinthe... shreko would look good as a pole to u...
I cannot believe Shrek downed the absinthe
Did he go crazy after
I'd have given it a shot if there was one, esp after a few shots of absinthe
haha ... nvr mind .. keep in mind for next year's bbq then ...
i dunno.. after the 7-Up, we couldn't tell ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I cannot believe Shrek downed the absinthe
Did he go crazy after
shrek told me it was onli a few drops of absinthe .. but he screamed because the alcohol was burning his throat .. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:look.. you dare to talk..
here's one who worships buses..
now, if that's not cause for suicide, i don't know what is
You like testicles, I like buses.....
What's wrong?![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
You like testicles, I like buses.....What's wrong?
where did you get that from?
sniffing too much diesel will rot your brains you know?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:shrek told me it was onli a few drops of absinthe .. but he screamed because the alcohol was burning his throat ..
He gets drunk on 7 Up
Even 1 drop of absinthe will kill him
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:shrek told me it was onli a few drops of absinthe .. but he screamed because the alcohol was burning his throat ..
he screamed damn loud lor.... >.< machiam someone trying to murder him or something
Originally posted by the Bear:where did you get that from?
sniffing too much diesel will rot your brains you know?
No I don't.
I am perectly fine, thank you.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
No I don't.I am perectly fine, thank you.
No you're not
You're so high you can't even spell ![]()
shrek downed some absinthe? 0.o
surprised he didn't collaspe
Originally posted by hisoka:shrek downed some absinthe? 0.o
surprised he didn't collaspe
but he did some really *shake head* stuffs....
i didn't drink much tat nite... someone who let me >.<
my new electric razor is freaking me out... i've set it on automatic clean in the giant charger machine and it's buzzing like there's no tomorrow ![]()
oh well, at least that explains the seoti mounting and why he was like so quiet later part of the party. must have been knocked out
Originally posted by tare:
but he did some really *shake head* stuffs....
i didn't drink much tat nite... someone who let me >.<
Like trying to rape seoti???
Originally posted by the Bear:my new electric razor is freaking me out... i've set it on automatic clean in the giant charger machine and it's buzzing like there's no tomorrow
r u turning into magneto?! o.O
man, the israelis are pounding the hell out of the gaza strip. again.
Originally posted by tare:
r u turning into magneto?! o.O
it's supposed to be cleaning it like that.. but i pressed the button too many times i think ![]()
time to get showered and get lunch.. which will be at IKEA...
at about 2pm, it's MMS time! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:it's supposed to be cleaning it like that.. but i pressed the button too many times i think
at about 2pm, it's MMS time!
pressing it more doesn't make it clean better or faster hor....
-_-" u and ur extravagent lunches ....
Originally posted by tare:pressing it more doesn't make it clean better or faster hor....
-_-" u and ur extravagent lunches ....
I could do with some meatballs and herring myself. and chicken wings too!
i usually have the meatballs and herrings...
haven't tried the chicken wings yet...
Originally posted by the Bear:it's supposed to be cleaning it like that.. but i pressed the button too many times i think
at about 2pm, it's MMS time!
I've never liked electric razors.... they don't cut close enough.
And one thing about my facial hair.... it grows really fast.
My 5 o'clock shadow appears at 2 o'clock. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i usually have the meatballs and herrings...
haven't tried the chicken wings yet...
you have got to be kidding me. never? the chicken wings are good! and I'm usually the only one at the table that dares to eat the herring, everyone else seems to find it too fishy ![]()