Originally posted by viciouskitty74:er.....av is wide eye with skinny dipping.
guess its safe to brag about me skinny dipping at frens outdoor pool at Upp East Coast 3 times and the seaside at Pulau besar malaysia.
i skinny dipped in a condo outdoor jacuzzi b4....
but av is gonna puke at tat lah hahhaahahahahaa
Originally posted by cassie:Do you guys skinny dip in daylight or at night?
daylight?! o.O
no no no i not so open... tis is sg afterall... :P
ok, I officially cannot concentrate for the rest of the working day liao.
You girls are all so daring @@
You still dare to do these days with STOMP around
I mean ppl actually take the trouble to video people walking around in T-shirt and boxers and said they are indecent
I remembered someone wrote to say that you see more exposure at the beach
fark, i just woked up..feeling abit haywire..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Rainbow = gays
Tortoise = "Gwei Gong" (aka Pimp)
Wah... lots of implications in that one pair of boxers, sia!
wow AV, since you complained that you hate working, you might consider being an "entrepreneur" well sort of..
can to dress in slacks, answer telephone calls and collect money!![]()
Originally posted by elindra:You girls are all so daring @@
You still dare to do these days with STOMP around
I mean ppl actually take the trouble to video people walking around in T-shirt and boxers and said they are indecent
I remembered someone wrote to say that you see more exposure at the beach
well it was late at nite and i was drunk mah :P
erm.... tat was few yrs back, think tat time stomp not so IN yet
Originally posted by av98m:ok, I officially cannot concentrate for the rest of the working day liao.
u puke TAT much har?! o.O
*comes in*
*walks out hurriedly*
Originally posted by tare:
u puke TAT much har?! o.O
actually I wasn't puking.
one time skinny dip in day in frens pool, neighbours could see but we knew they were out of town. In daylight.
2nd time at pulau besar seaside. Of course daylight. Tell me night time go to the sea I think I will freak out.
Anyway, I found the retract key and control out at the pool for the pool cover. Went in, swam five laps, took following pics.
[IMG]http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r222/viciouskitty74/DSCN0091.jpg[/IMG]
Originally posted by laurence82:*comes in*
*walks out hurriedly*
the banana prefers naked toy boys.
ah lay, tonight tong xiao+supper again?![]()
It might be because of the cold, my nails peeled right after i came out of the pool.
And that pool dont have any major bleach or chemicals in it because sis and bro in law didnt want chemicals to harm the nephew and neice.
So i think its the cold.
Its not easy taking pics while in the cold. the outside air is so cold!
how come i can see an old man crouching at the other end of the pool..left middleground of the picture
Originally posted by Master -_-:
how come i can see an old man crouching at the other end of the pool..left middleground of the picture
Oei! dont scare me! Its cold enough already!
dunno if its me..but that pic really got old short man crouching...faint but visible..
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:one time skinny dip in day in frens pool, neighbours could see but we knew they were out of town. In daylight.
2nd time at pulau besar seaside. Of course daylight. Tell me night time go to the sea I think I will freak out.
Anyway, I found the retract key and control out at the pool for the pool cover. Went in, swam five laps, took following pics.
[IMG]http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r222/viciouskitty74/DSCN0091.jpg[/IMG]
not sure tat time got ppl saw us or not... too high to bother.. but the security guard did walk in on us... he saw us, u-turn and leave... not sure if he was traumatized or wat hahahahahahaaa
Originally posted by Master -_-:dunno if its me..but that pic really got old short man crouching...faint but visible..
Considering I work with old men. And whoever it was you saw might have apprecaited the view of old saggy asian female swimming naked.
It hopefully please them enough to give me Lotto numbers....If not.......hope their eyes grow well enough to see wrinkles and saggy whatever. Or they suspect something dangling at my bottom!
Originally posted by Master -_-:dunno if its me..but that pic really got old short man crouching...faint but visible..
alamak
i see it too
Originally posted by Master -_-:
Yr eye got problem issit
I even put the photo in photoshop to brighten it but I don't see anything
no more mahjong tong xiao and supper please its a very health degenerating activity ![]()