Basket, and I was thinking of show pics of my naked shoulders and neck to prove was skinny dipping.
Now they scared me.....dont want to show pics liao.
Ok...whoever saw six digits numbers. We share okay?
i also no see anything..
Originally posted by laurence82:alamak
i see it too
i wasn't alone..he was crouching at the end of the pool right?
Originally posted by Master -_-:
In that case, since only you boys can see the old man. You are responsible for figuring out whichever number to make out that toto ticket.
We win, I take only 10% of the winnings.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
In that case, since only you boys can see the old man. You are responsible for figuring out whichever number to make out that toto ticket.We win, I take only 10% of the winnings.
There are 4 reasons why they see the old man
1) They are suay
2) They are gay
3) Their imagination bery good
4) They gang up to bluff you :P
There are 4 reasons why they see the old man1) They are suay
2) They are gay
3) Their imagination bery good
4) They gang up to bluff you :P
And here you provided the numbers they can buy toto with.
41234 maybe just missing my 74 and we should be able to strike toto before the CNY. How about that?
here..i give u numbers for u to hit for the powerball..
36, 33, 37, 26, 21
22, 3, 30, 13, 34
whats a powerball?
not US version of TOTO meh?
*puke blood* sometimes i dunnoe tat colleague is lazy or stupid or both.....
i dun even know if i should talk to her the THIRD time abt 1 issue... wait ppl say i pick on her again.... AAARRRRGGGGGHHHH~~~~~~~
Originally posted by Master -_-:
yeap
but i dont see numbers tho
i didnt noe whether they will be like us chinese
Originally posted by Master -_-:not US version of TOTO meh?
depend on states, maybe she is playing mega million ![]()
I think they call it LOTTO.
I tot your powerball is some sort of pilates or yoga workout.
Originally posted by cassie:I think VK’s combination has too many 4s.
LOL, the last one 74 is kinda already go die.......lol....
u not feeling well ?
Whats wrong?
Instincts or just events making you feel bad? Coming down with a flu?
Originally posted by cassie:Dunno la about dying bits but I certainly feel kinda dead. This wkend maybe minus saturday hasn’t been good to me. Been having this awful feeling the whole time.
oh dear. how come? *pat pat*
Maybe it's the feeling of impending doom
I get that sometimes and end up sibei suay -_-"
Lai lai lai all come into the new Jive pad