Thank you for coming to the 2nd Waraku Ladies Night Outing, i enjoyed myself very much...
Attendance
----------------
1. Elindra
2. Tare
3. Bak La Va
4. LotusFairy
5. Angel Danger
6. Zoragirl
7. Ferret
MC
-----
Ah Juice - She was feeling unwell, so not consider pilot.
Hopefully, Waraku can have this kind of promotion again....
Congrats, girls! You girls have done it again!
Next trip, Carnivore? ![]()
me enjoyed myself ![]()
Ladies .. hope you gals enjoyed yourselves .. and sorry I missed this outing ..
Originally posted by thehappybunny:me enjoyed myself
bun bun went for the outing??
Awww I missed it!! *grab bun bun's* ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:bun bun went for the outing??
Awww I missed it!! *grab bun bun's*
uhh, ok, please continue in another forum, not here, wrong thread
pics up on my blog :P
feeling so full now... and i still thinking of the desserts... but seriously can't eat anymore lah...
bak i hope we didn't traumatized u too much hehehehe
thanks zora for organizing !
i ish the enjoy myself very the muchie... ![]()
why singapore so sexist one..![]()
thanks thanks
i enjoyed meself
Wow,"wo da kai yan jie" i think u gals very tokgong leh. My stomach can't tahan me fr loading her n whole nite dun let me slp (LS) ![]()
Anyway if next time got makan, pls jio me.... thanks![]()
wah ur stomach got traumatized! well tis mean.. u need more practice! whahaahhaha
huai kenot post pics here T.T
issit cos you can see pple in them.....
I enjoyed myself too...
...at Cafe Brio's
Originally posted by udontknowme:huai kenot post pics here T.T
issit cos you can see pple in them.....
erm.. nope it's all food pics... paiseh i lazy to upload to site then post hahahahhaaa
Thanks for the outing
Haha I posted in the wrong post just now :P
Originally posted by tare:wah ur stomach got traumatized! well tis mean.. u need more practice! whahaahhaha
I woke up from 4am to start the process, till early 7 plus![]()