oh fudgy.. just asking.. does the MSI Wind come packed with MSN Messenger? and also does it have a mouse?
if not i'll have to go download and buy a mouse ![]()
Windows Live Messenger - nopes.
Mouse - nopes.
okay.. downloading time! ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Anyway, you guys heard this yet?
Sum 41 and Coldplay mashed together!
One of the better mash-ups that I've heard. From what I can hear, it seems that both 'Pieces' and 'The Scientist' have virtually the same chord progression.
our band is mashing labamba with twist n shout ![]()
but i like this mash up "boulevard of broken songs"
arr... my relative across e causeway ranting to me over e phone...
saying their mini star say no recession, but news coming one by one those MNC moving out plants from Bolehland and simi package
scary
Originally posted by kopiosatu:our band is mashing labamba with twist n shout
but i like this mash up "boulevard of broken songs"
I prefer to call that 'Wonderwall of Broken Dreams'.
Oasis, Green Day and Travis all meshed together perfectly.... but the end part with Eminem seems totally out of place.
i don't like Coldplay
but i like Green Day ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i don't like Coldplay
but i like Green Day
greenday rocks..coldplay bores
Originally posted by the Bear:i don't like Coldplay
but i like Green Day
why ah?
some people love coldplay
some people hate them
i find their music... too neutral
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why ah?
some people love coldplay
some people hate them
i find their music... too neutral
coldplay is good when i'm having trouble sleeping ![]()
coldplay is good when i'm having trouble sleeping
i am starting to love Muse ![]()
in fact during our jamming session on friday, we played the song Time Is Running Out
my friend's sis who isn't much of a Muse fan told us that after listening to us play, she feels like getting the CD
i tell her "just go download lah"
NB, I'm feeling so sleepy but being CNY eve I just refuse to go to bed before midnight ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:in fact during our jamming session on friday, we played the song Time Is Running Out
my friend's sis who isn't much of a Muse fan told us that after listening to us play, she feels like getting the CD
i tell her "just go download lah"
pirates!! hruumph!! ![]()
gosh.. having flu right now
one of the most SOP songs to play
but the one i like most now is Time Is Running Out the bass riff so shiok lah
Originally posted by sbst275:gosh.. having flu right now
that sucks. talk about lousy timing!
pirates!! hruumph!!
I just felt the earth beneath me tremble. ![]()
Yes? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:oh fudgy.. just asking.. does the MSI Wind come packed with MSN Messenger? and also does it have a mouse?
if not i'll have to go download and buy a mouse
CB, I had so much problems when I upgraded to the new messenger. Or its just me and msn hates my computer. ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
I just felt the earth beneath me tremble.
Yes?
pah. nothing. carry on. ![]()
wrong crowd
me into chinese songs
Originally posted by laurence82:wrong crowd
me into chinese songs
I like both actually.
Damn its been ages since I stepped into a KTV.
I like both actually.
i am ok with both
but recently i dun noe of any good english songs
and this rihanna's umbrella is annoying me
Originally posted by laurence82:i am ok with both
but recently i dun noe of any good english songs
and this rihanna's umbrella is annoying me
VERY annoying.