Originally posted by cassie:Hi Rhonda, Ambulance and Fudgie! Had din? Today was one of the ultimate for me – took me ages to finish my meal!
yeah, had my dinner at 6.30pm..
when the going gets tough, the tough gets going..
no class 2moro, on thursday have..
yup, i am..
CNY not really follow the tradition but the basic more or less..
erm, reunion dinner part & the collection of red pkts..
dun mind i ask, do u happen to have frenster or msn whereby I can add ya..
juz drop me a PM..
of coz not..![]()
i'm not a stalker leh..![]()
2moro, most likely going out with my mum..
haha, those hardcore emailers i presume..![]()
currently studying my diploma in environmental, health & safety..
btw, dun forget to approve me ya..![]()
okies..
nites cassie..![]()
Evening
back to work tmr,sibei sian to the max.
Originally posted by cassie:Me lazy so decided to take the day off tomorrow. May catch up with friends etc.But it’s really crappy since even now I’m getting and replying emails. The worst was one email on sunday nite/monday 0:06. I mean who sends emails on CNY!!!
Hey what’re you studying at moment?
I was planning to scehdule to send some work related email on CNY too. but cannot find how to sent the timer to send so didn't do it, just sent on friday night
ka zua, your uni application window period is coming
1 Feb to 22 Feb
good evening all...
Originally posted by sbst275:ka zua, your uni application window period is coming
1 Feb to 22 Feb
Oh! Good luck to sitella! Which course will you be selecting?