Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Yes its open to all.So is the gay bars.
If you promise not to shout slogans against les and gays or gawk at them. Can bring you there.
let's do that one of these days ![]()
No prob.
This helps me to confirm that I need to either stay in a hotel in chinatown area or rent a place there. Easier to go anywhere.
reminds me of an incident over the weekend. was having din at cedele wheelock when the party at the next table started streaming in - either alone or with their partner. whenever a party arrives, those already there started greeting the newbies with smooches etc. all guys.
Originally posted by cassie:reminds me of an incident over the weekend. was having din at cedele wheelock when the party at the next table started streaming in - either alone or with their partner. whenever a party arrives, those already there started greeting the newbies with smooches etc. all guys.
now why don't I ever see a table of lesbians when I have dinner outside.
I dont think you recognise a table of lesbians if you see them.
We used to hang out at the Old National Library's front food court. Plenty of butches and beautiful g/fs there.
Then it became mixed outings, with non lesbians, at makan trip in Malaysia, the Keratapi Tanah Melayu & Changi Airports or just nice outdoor pubs places.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Happy New Year, LF! Looooong time no see! Where have you been?
been around ..busy with work work work and erhem photography...:)
i went cameron highlands/ipoh/malacca 2 weeks ago..:)
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
I dont think you recognise a table of lesbians if you see them.We used to hang out at the Old National Library's front food court. Plenty of butches and beautiful g/fs there.
Then it became mixed outings, with non lesbians, at makan trip in Malaysia, the Keratapi Tanah Melayu & Changi Airports or just nice outdoor pubs places.
I wonder if kopi's lesbian friend is still trying to get his seed.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
been around ..busy with work work work and erhem photography...:)i went cameron highlands/ipoh/malacca 2 weeks ago..:)
ooi, where is my gaffer tape.
nope, but I like lesbians
comfy with them...sister-to-sister...right on av !!
ooi, where is my gaffer tape.
ooi...when u free?
lunch. tomorrow.
tmr i go ubin lah..i dun want to carry a roll of chunky gaffer tape run around the island leh..
NB, then I should be the one asking you when you free lah, why you every weekend also must chiong sua.
i aint chong-ing sua wat..i am chong-ing island tmr..
Should we alert the army guys in tekong? *rubs chin*
how about dinner next week nite..after work?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:how about dinner next week nite..after work?
see how. contact me next week.
Originally posted by av98m:Should we alert the army guys in tekong? *rubs chin*
i know where u stay, should i go jump jump jump around your flat perimeter?
see how. contact me next week.
wah lao.....
i know where u stay, should i go jump jump jump around your flat perimeter?
NB
u missed me izzit...kept nb-ing me...![]()
been around ..busy with work work work and erhem photography...:)i went cameron highlands/ipoh/malacca 2 weeks ago..:)
and i'm happy to report that we have not seen any reports of natural disasters so far. maybe LF's luck is turning.
keep fingers crossed there is no time-delay thing, like a fuse, at work
opps wrong quote