morning mousie, yeah, the potluck was fun ... ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Good morning and happy new year to all!!!!
Hope you all had a great X'mas & New Year celebration.... from what I read, it looks like you had a fabulous time at the Potluck party!
Yah. And now so sian about starting work proper. ![]()
So I read. I wish I could be there. Anyway, It's so nice of you for hosting the potluck at your place! ![]()
Yah. And now so sian about starting work proper.
CNY is only a few weeks away so you will be having another few days off soon. I will be on holiday again in 3 weeks time....
Did you see the link for the bread recipes?
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
At the departure hall at Changi now. Using my MSI on the Wireless@SG.
Have a good week ahead, everyone!
Enjoy your holiday in Bali, fudgie! Have a safe trip.
no more bacon sandwiches this morning ... ![]()
yay
bathed, and changed my undies
monday... but hey.. at least i still got a job ![]()
time to start work after eating my morning breakfast of oats ![]()
chewing on an egg and fresh basil sandwich now ... herb courtesy of my aunty's backyard .....
my breathe will smell nice for the rest of the day ... ![]()
my boss is down with stomach flu...
productivity skyrockets! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:my boss is down with stomach flu...
productivity skyrockets!
congrats ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:CNY is only a few weeks away so you will be having another few days off soon. I will be on holiday again in 3 weeks time....
Did you see the link for the bread recipes?
I'll check them out later, thanks.
And no, I don't look forward to CNY at all. ![]()
I'll check them out later, thanks.
And no, I don't look forward to CNY at all.
worried about the g@y question?
anyway it's weird how most singles get asked when they are getting married but you get asked if you are gay............
Originally posted by hisoka:worried about the g@y question?
anyway it's weird how most singles get asked when they are getting married but you get asked if you are gay............
maybe it's time you bring a female, any female home ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:maybe it's time you bring a female, any female home ? ...
when I have friends over, some of them ARE female you know.
no ... friend, not friends .... singular, not plural .... very important point .... ![]()
Good Morning..
hey AV...i am going to Sentosa on 24 Jan (sat) for the Sentosa flower to take pics...for stock and erhem..hopefully good enough for next contest..
we reach there by early morning thingy say 7am..cos it's gonna be beautiful dew on flowers (open and budding ones), plus no FT pluck them yet before CNY.
wanna join me?
av, u can try to rent a gf for cny... hahahahahaa
tis yr i'm so totally NOT worry abt cny... no one will dare ask ANYTHING!!! last yr those that dunnoe also know liao... wahahahahahaaa
only need to worry abt finding new clothes tat would fit *sob sob*
it's the new century... av, dun be shy, no need to hide one lah..
that's why i felt so safe with you...hahahaaa
Originally posted by tare:av, u can try to rent a gf for cny... hahahahahaa
tis yr i'm so totally NOT worry abt cny... no one will dare ask ANYTHING!!! last yr those that dunnoe also know liao... wahahahahahaaa
only need to worry abt finding new clothes tat would fit *sob sob*
alamak, av bring a "girly" guy home....and he will have peace from his parents for a long time....:)
this weekend I'm going for an old male bonding ritual ....
we're going to ubin or st john's island with fishing rods, cigarettes, instant noodles and stoves, and maybe two crates of tiger .....
haven't done that in years .... doing so just cos one of my old gang's getting married, and he foresees himself to be very henpecked ... ![]()
I got 2 new pets over the weekend!
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
At the departure hall at Changi now. Using my MSI on the Wireless@SG.
Have a good week ahead, everyone!
hmm...fudge din disappear in a puff of smoke...
means he is still lingering around changi now??