Originally posted by elindra:I got 2 new pets over the weekend!
how long did they last before being eaten? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
hmm...fudge din disappear in a puff of smoke...
means he is still lingering around changi now??
what are you planning to do with changi? or bali?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good Morning..
hey AV...i am going to Sentosa on 24 Jan (sat) for the Sentosa flower to take pics...for stock and erhem..hopefully good enough for next contest..
we reach there by early morning thingy say 7am..cos it's gonna be beautiful dew on flowers (open and budding ones), plus no FT pluck them yet before CNY.
wanna join me?
I let you know later this week
Originally posted by elindra:I got 2 new pets over the weekend!
more new residents for the tank of horrors? what are they?
there seems to be only additions and no subtractions to pinky's list of pets .....
or there's an attrition rate we do not know of ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:there seems to be only additions and no subtractions to pinky's list of pets .....
or there's an attrition rate we do not know of ? ...
got subtractions lah... when they are eaten lor...
tis talk abt bringing gf back for cny... wonder if tat's why 1 guy friend sms me tis morn to ask if i'm attached >.<
Originally posted by tare:tis talk abt bringing gf back for cny... wonder if tat's why 1 guy friend sms me tis morn to ask if i'm attached >.<
more new residents for the tank of horrors? what are they?
I went 'fishing' on Sunday (More like take net to scoop fish)
Caught a 8" Jaguar Cichlid and an abandoned Piggy and it's a female this time. Her name is Shelly
I went 'fishing' on Sunday (More like take net to scoop fish)Caught a 8" Jaguar Cichlid and an abandoned Piggy and it's a female this time. Her name is Shelly
ohh.. piggy now has a friend ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
ohh.. piggy now has a friend
He doesn't like her
FRTs are very territoral and he kept attacking her that we had to add a divider into the tank
Hopefully he will get used to her presence and smell soon
She's 3 inches smaller than Piggy.
He doesn't like her
FRTs are very territoral and he kept attacking her that we had to add a divider into the tankHopefully he will get used to her presence and smell soon
oh no.. maybe he thinks she's a rival to his food.. let's hope they get used to each other... else you may have to get another tank
He doesn't like her
FRTs are very territoral and he kept attacking her that we had to add a divider into the tankHopefully he will get used to her presence and smell soon
maybe piggy's gay ? ... ![]()
luff simi luff >.<
i rejected him 2yrs ago cos he was too young... :P
He doesn't like her
matchmaking fail but too bad it's an arranged marriage hahahahhaaa
Originally posted by the Bear:oh no.. maybe he thinks she's a rival to his food.. let's hope they get used to each other... else you may have to get another tank
We won't get another tank
Might just give her up for adoption if things don't work out
There are ppl who want FRTs coz you can't buy them anymore
No la for FRTs it's very hard to make them get along
Another friend of mine have 2 but his girl bullies the male very badly
He keeps them seperated as well
nose ish stuck.... and i can still smell the blanket of perfume on the recept when she walks into lady boss room!!!!! wat is wrong with these ppl and their perfumes??!!! aaaaarrrgggghhhh~~~~~~~
Originally posted by tare:nose ish stuck.... and i can still smell the blanket of perfume on the recept when she walks into lady boss room!!!!! wat is wrong with these ppl and their perfumes??!!! aaaaarrrgggghhhh~~~~~~~
your workplace is sibeh funny leh.
Originally posted by tare:nose ish stuck.... and i can still smell the blanket of perfume on the recept when she walks into lady boss room!!!!! wat is wrong with these ppl and their perfumes??!!! aaaaarrrgggghhhh~~~~~~~
maybe she was in a rush this morning and didn't have the time to take a shower ... and she had to cloud herself in perfume to mask the sweat smell ...
Woo hoooooo i've just finished the 3 quarter left of that jack daniels with some sparlkli blueberry juice. My bro in law must have clearedout the remaining coke cans from under tht sink.
anyway,.....watching csi season seven now and its really good. its a bit weird since i watched season 8 and 9 where warrick was dead, and to se him alive with my calchol infused state. *btw me watching shows now with alcohol induced eyes'
Jack daniels really do show a better high then just ice wine and just simple wines.
Originally posted by Fatum:maybe she was in a rush this morning and didn't have the time to take a shower ... and she had to cloud herself in perfume to mask the sweat smell ...
tat would means thr's a NUMBER of them who doesn't bath EVERYDAY!!! and they "replenish/reinforce" the cloud FEW time a day -_-"
seriously, my nose prob has been for few wks le!!!! wkend get better, come back work stuck again >.<
ice wine taste just like sugar syrup.
Not like red wine.
THink I should bring a few bottles back? How cume i cannot find big bottles. just slim olive oil artisian type?
your workplace is sibeh funny leh.
my workplace is full of terrorists tat specialises in chemical warfare!!!!!! >.<
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:ice wine taste just like sugar syrup.
Not like red wine.
THink I should bring a few bottles back? How cume i cannot find big bottles. just slim olive oil artisian type?
Coz they only comein slim oilve oil artisian type
They don't come in big bottles coz it's expensive