Originally posted by tare:
tat would means thr's a NUMBER of them who doesn't bath EVERYDAY!!! and they "replenish/reinforce" the cloud FEW time a day -_-"
seriously, my nose prob has been for few wks le!!!! wkend get better, come back work stuck again >.<
the word you're looking for is "miasma"
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:ice wine taste just like sugar syrup.
Not like red wine.
THink I should bring a few bottles back? How cume i cannot find big bottles. just slim olive oil artisian type?
it's a dessert wine that's why it's so sweet ...
Originally posted by the Bear:
the word you're looking for is "miasma"
i think i'm dying soon... >.<
Originally posted by tare:
i think i'm dying soon... >.<

you need one of these
I have learnt to make creme brulee during the holiday... trying out my new cookbook and the creme brulee torch given to me for Christmas. It turns out pretty well.
Also, because we had an overripe watermelon, we use it for juice. Made a mocktail from it topping half a glass of watermelon juice with soda water. Nice!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:there seems to be only additions and no subtractions to pinky's list of pets .....
or there's an attrition rate we do not know of ? ...
I got sell off some of my fishes or give them up for adoption hor
So far I have given away 2 Tiger Cichlids
Sold off MPB's fugly Peacock bass
Gave away a pufferfish
And the rest ...well they got downgraded in the food chain
I got sell off some of my fishes or give them up for adoption horSo far I have given away 2 Tiger Cichlids
Sold off MPB's fugly Peacock bass
Gave away a pufferfish
And the rest ...well they got downgraded in the food chain
Whoa... looks like your aquarium residents are all there on temporary visas. Doesn't sound like there are any Permanent Residents one!
Either sold, given away, worse, kena eaten up! ![]()
Is Piggy your only PR? ![]()
Welcome back, honeymousey!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Welcome back, honeymousey!
Thanks missy!!!! Find it so hard to wake up so early today. I had been waking up after 9am sometimes 10am during the break....
back!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Whoa... looks like your aquarium residents are all there on temporary visas. Doesn't sound like there are any Permanent Residents one!
Either sold, given away, worse, kena eaten up!
Is Piggy your only PR?
Piggy when he outgrows the tank, have to put him in a pond
I was talking to another guy about sharing a rented pond for our PNTs when they get too big
Originally posted by elindra:Piggy when he outgrows the tank, have to put him in a pond
I was talking to another guy about sharing a rented pond for our PNTs when they get too big
piggy will outlive everyone while the other residents fight and eat each other ![]()
Anyway
Shelly:

Piggy & Shelly

Originally posted by elindra:Anyway
Shelly:
Piggy & Shelly
awwww...they look good together ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:awwww...they look good together
Now if only Piggy stops attacking Shelly
MPB told Piggy yesterday that he is no longer the cutest thing in the tank
Hahahahhaha
piggy will outlive everyone while the other residents fight and eat each other
fishes eat turtles too. there was a tank in camp that ended up with just the turtleshell and the fishes still healthy after being sealed in a room for ages.
piggy jealous of shelly la..
Now if only Piggy stops attacking ShellyMPB told Piggy yesterday that he is no longer the cutest thing in the tank
Hahahahhaha
wah liao no wonder piggy no likes shelly lah >.<
Now if only Piggy stops attacking ShellyMPB told Piggy yesterday that he is no longer the cutest thing in the tank
Hahahahhaha
HAHAHAHAHAHAA!!!!
Hahahahhaha
so it's all MPB's fualt, he made him jealous enough to atk shelly. maybe you can use one of them for turtle soup?
Originally posted by hisoka:fishes eat turtles too. there was a tank in camp that ended up with just the turtleshell and the fishes still healthy after being sealed in a room for ages.
Must see what fish also
I know someone's Luohan whacked his PNT till very jialet
-_-" MPB said that time they were already seperated lor
Ok going to lunch
toodles till later folks
lunching now. this morning was a runabout with several deals.
i fell asleep after lunch ![]()