Originally posted by Ferret:Nope. There's a sound...
it goes by om nom nom nom...
that's the time when bear is quieter ..
ah boo , u nehber say what kind of dinner date IS IT ?
I'm also very quiet de![]()
wat dinner date
ours ? ![]()
ferret being directly indirect ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:ours ?
I don't want to date u ![]()
You can go look for your meow meow .. ![]()
o.0
most yandao tiok rejected ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:most yandao tiok rejected
tis call... playing hard to get.
mmmkays ?

this guy gives me the creeps..![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:tis call... playing hard to get.
mmmkays ?
orh. just as long as it's not cannot get
just got the cheque for bonus... *sob sob* it's good to have, but less than last yr ....
Originally posted by tare:just got the cheque for bonus... *sob sob* it's good to have, but less than last yr ....
wah at least u got bonus ... some companies already announce dun have bonus ..
my side is still an unknown ...
Originally posted by Master -_-:this guy gives me the creeps..
maybe he's Michael Jackson in disguise? ![]()
i think my bonus gonecase le. ![]()
same here. at least my team is not getting downsized
other news...did nada today. just finished the papers.
he keeps kissing the boy like he's the husband ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wah at least u got bonus ... some companies already announce dun have bonus ..
my side is still an unknown ...
but also got co. in my industry getting 4mths >.<
ooh well, it's better than no have lah....
Originally posted by tare:
but also got co. in my industry getting 4mths >.<
ooh well, it's better than no have lah....
that's because ur bosses giam siap lor..
my fave videos in YouTube!