Originally posted by elindra:Omg I'm also tempted to buy a Flame Tapajos Pike Cichlid but it's very expensive :x
$390 for a 6" fish :x
that's deinitely an expensive fish feeders ![]()
I'm almost afraid to ask what's the total cost of the tank of horrors ><
prob enuff to give birth to a cub... o.O
Originally posted by tare:
at Glenneagles or Mount E!
maybe even the 5-star raffles hospital....
Originally posted by elindra:Omg I'm also tempted to buy a Flame Tapajos Pike Cichlid but it's very expensive :x
$390 for a 6" fish :x
will it get down graded in the food chain?
so much meh? you never read the newspaper? some employer had to pay 26k for the fees for the maid to give birth. the prices is mad........
Originally posted by hisoka:so much meh? you never read the newspaper? some employer had to pay 26k for the fees for the maid to give birth. the prices is mad........
26K!?! ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:so much meh? you never read the newspaper? some employer had to pay 26k for the fees for the maid to give birth. the prices is mad........
so big a tank + equipments + no. of atas residents + no. fish feeders....
why not?
26K!?!
i was shocked too. no idea what the hell the hospital charge for. and I doubt it's a private hospital as it was for the maid..............
Tsk tsk my fishes are cheap man
There is this guy with an outdoor pond in SG and I estimate the value of fishes in his pond to be over 100k on the low side
Not enough la
My tank is still cheaper than giving birth sia
Not enough laMy tank is still cheaper than giving birth sia
compare the damage when you have your one cub lor. hmmz it won't suay suay become one time but triplets bah?
Originally posted by hisoka:compare the damage when you have your one cub lor. hmmz it won't suay suay become one time but triplets bah?
If I one time get triplets I'm so going to kill u for cursing me
Originally posted by hisoka:compare the damage when you have your one cub lor. hmmz it won't suay suay become one time but triplets bah?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!
If I one time get triplets I'm so going to kill u for cursing me
erm I was hoping you don't tiok........
hisk maybe u wasn't cursing.. but hor, i also thot u meant she will tio triplets leh... :P
hmm....there's this altar at the fengshui shop my friends go to for making wishes. maybe I go wish that pinky will have triplets?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:hmm....there's this altar at the fengshui shop my friends go to for making wishes. maybe I go wish that pinky will have triplets?
so evil ......
av is being evil, to both me and pinky.
if it comes true because of his wishing, pinky will kill me for starting the notion anyway....
i think if you wish for something evil to befall anyone...you'll receive an even worst fate.
Originally posted by cassie:i think if you wish for something evil to befall anyone...you'll receive an even worst fate.
I was only joking lah, you really think I do such things. Sigh ![]()
I was only joking lah, you really think I do such things. Sigh
er...how i know! in any case, it was serious enough for you to post here...who knows! anyway, i would watch my back if i were you. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:hmm....there's this altar at the fengshui shop my friends go to for making wishes. maybe I go wish that pinky will have triplets?
did fatum pm u for the address of the shop? wahahahahahaaa
what for?
oh.................to wish for 4 kids!
er...how i know! in any case, it was serious enough for you to post here...who knows! anyway, i would watch my back if i were you.
I'm not such a horrible person lah ![]()