I'm not such a horrible person lah
hanor hanor.. cassie, av not so horrible de lah... he only mouth no good, look 4mth preggy + balding nia... heart still okie de... and he's not gay
Originally posted by tare:
did fatum pm u for the address of the shop? wahahahahahaaa
actually you can try having a go at the altar too?
it's not even specifically about kids right?
did fatum pm u for the address of the shop? wahahahahahaaa
btw, that shop is located on 3rd floor of Amara hotel, the food court there has this stall selling soups, their herbal pig's tail soup is good!!!
hanor hanor.. cassie, av not so horrible de lah... he only mouth no good, look 4mth preggy + balding nia... heart still okie de... and he's not gay
i thought you were the one that pple asked whether you were pregnant?
btw, that shop is located on 3rd floor of Amara hotel, the food court there has this stall selling soups, their herbal pig's tail soup is good!!!
is that shop good ? at granting wishes?
i won't mind trying .... Haha ...
Will wish for a windfall this year ...
Originally posted by hisoka:actually you can try having a go at the altar too?
it's not even specifically about kids right?
well, you can make any wish there.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:is that shop good ? at granting wishes?
no idea! its my friends who are into that kinda thing. they specialise in chinese astrology stuff.
go ask ur friends la ...
hahaha ...
yeah go find out if the altar is good. I need to make a wish ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:is that shop good ? at granting wishes?
if you go, please also pray for me
can ask for someone to die one or not?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:go ask ur friends la ...
hahaha ...
well, the chinese astrology info/outlook they have for each year is supposedly very accurate. they sell lots of books and stuff.
Originally posted by tare:can ask for someone to die one or not?
dun so evil lah. die le his/her relatives and friends will be sad de wor. or at least if you want to do that wish that they don't care about him first ![]()
no worries, not u lah :P
thinking tis might be a faster way to get my papers done + a higher chance i can take hold of his cpf wahahahaahhahaaa
if you go, please also pray for me
..I going with my friends again this coming saturday (they want to check out something new, I want to go upstairs to eat pig tail soup). want me to make a wish for you or not? ![]()
..I going with my friends again this coming saturday (they want to check out something new, I want to go upstairs to eat pig tail soup). want me to make a wish for you or not?
unfair leh! u help cassie! no help me wish!! ![]()
..I going with my friends again this coming saturday (they want to check out something new, I want to go upstairs to eat pig tail soup). want me to make a wish for you or not?
av help me wish for success ok? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:unfair leh! u help cassie! no help me wish!!
no lah, can wish for anyone. should I take requests? ![]()
no lah, can wish for anyone. should I take requests?
I already said ..I need a windfall .... preferably a big one ...
like for CNY Ang Pao toto ...
Thanks a lot..
hey, I wonder if seven eleven knows that shop since he's into this kinda stuff ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I already said ..I need a windfall .... preferably a big one ...
like for CNY Ang Pao toto ...
Thanks a lot..
ok...I need to make a list.
hisk - success....in what hah?
ah juice - windfall
cassie - windfall
but tare...you'll have to ask for the person to die yourself, I'm not going to do it >.<
I'm going to ask for:
1. more hair
2. windfall