Originally posted by tare:
i also only know of 1 shop in chinatown tat sells really nice braised goose... roast? hmmm... not tat i know of at least....
Hmmmm.... if can't find roast goose..... braised goose will do.
tis morn wake up and SSSCCCRRREEEAAAMMMM~~~~~
leg cramp again >.<
i think i should eat bacon sandwich tonite for sodium....
May be you should go to the doctor for proper checkup...
Originally posted by tare:tis morn wake up and SSSCCCRRREEEAAAMMMM~~~~~
leg cramp again >.<
wah you also getting inventive with excuse to eat it, huh?
govt promoting creative thinking rite? :P
but hor seriously very long nvr eat bacon lah... long wkend over the new yr nvr eat wor!!!
I just ate 4 slices the day before ![]()
sure it's still there ar? keii hasn't finished it yet? anyway, back to work for me!
Too much of a good thing liao
HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA that is why never eat
Too much of a good thing liaoHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA that is why never eat
yah cos have been dining out with his dad or parents over the long wkend...
it's no chance to eat lor... plus i'm refusing supper nowadays >.<
yah cos have been dining out with his dad or parents over the long wkend...it's no chance to eat lor... plus i'm refusing supper nowadays >.<
Yesterday hor I heard MPB go Melban with his friends than suddenly I got a huge crab craving so I went to tabao one steamed crab home to eat while I watch a movie :P
Btw he say he might be joining us for the Shark Head outing but TBC
yah cos have been dining out with his dad or parents over the long wkend...
it's no chance to eat lor... plus i'm refusing supper nowadays >.<
but keii still eat supper of bacon sandwich right?
how come refuse supper? really trying to slim down arh?
Yesterday hor I heard MPB go Melban with his friends than suddenly I got a huge crab craving so I went to tabao one steamed crab home to eat while I watch a movie :P
Btw he say he might be joining us for the Shark Head outing but TBC
so shiok~~~~~ whole crab to urself!!!
have project in sch tat day so might not join us (depending on wat time he finishes).... but i confirm gog de.... hehehee
so shiok~~~~~ whole crab to urself!!!
have project in sch tat day so might not join us (depending on wat time he finishes).... but i confirm gog de.... hehehee
Ya and they steamed it with ginger egg and lots of hua tiao wine :)~
Super shiok
That was my d inner. 1 crab ![]()
pinky, how much did it cost for the crab??? Sigh... having crab is a luxury here..... we only have it on special occasions as there are expensive.
Originally posted by honeymouse:pinky, how much did it cost for the crab??? Sigh... having crab is a luxury here..... we only have it on special occasions as there are expensive.
mousie ... have you decided what to have for your "gluttony with club 30" dinner ? ... it's already jan .. ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:but keii still eat supper of bacon sandwich right?
how come refuse supper? really trying to slim down arh?
he losing interest since i'm refusing to share in the fats...
yah lah! have to slim down mah... u think i talk for fun? >.<
Originally posted by Fatum:mousie ... have you decided what to have for your "gluttony with club 30" dinner ? ... it's already jan ..
tare and I are talking about going to pasir pajang for the cockles and mudcrawlers and other stuffs. After dinner, we go somewhere for drinks where we can all talk and mingle...
Originally posted by honeymouse:pinky, how much did it cost for the crab??? Sigh... having crab is a luxury here..... we only have it on special occasions as there are expensive.
$20 bucks
It's a good size crab
Not too small and but not giant either
Originally posted by tare:tis morn wake up and SSSCCCRRREEEAAAMMMM~~~~~
leg cramp again >.<
Just take lotsa Ketchup.
he losing interest since i'm refusing to share in the fats...
yah lah! have to slim down mah... u think i talk for fun? >.<
You slim down have to slim down the right place also
You look very haggard leh when yr face slim down >.<"
What I hate most when I slim down is that I lose my boobs :(
You slim down have to slim down the right place alsoYou look very haggard leh when yr face slim down >.<"
if only i can "transfer" the fats on my waist upwards.... *dreaming*
yah lor, tat time i lost 10kg in 9mths, i lost my boobs and butt QQ
You slim down have to slim down the right place alsoYou look very haggard leh when yr face slim down >.<"
Me too.
$20 bucksIt's a good size crab
Not too small and but not giant either
I want it too!!! ![]()
We can only get mud crab here so when we order it at the restaurant it cost us more than $50....
if only i can "transfer" the fats on my waist upwards.... *dreaming*
yah lor, tat time i lost 10kg in 9mths, i lost my boobs and butt QQ
wah sad-est thing.
Why u keep leg cramp? U drink any cold drinks at night? or dinner? Do u wear socks to sleep?
Originally posted by Callan:Me too.
u have boobs??!!! WAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA