Actually Tare I suspect yr leg cramps could be due to yr spine leh
Coz yr back is not very good and it might be pressing against some nerve
Take care ler tare.. all this can be quite hmm jialat..
Originally posted by honeymouse:tare and I are talking about going to pasir pajang for the cockles and mudcrawlers and other stuffs. After dinner, we go somewhere for drinks where we can all talk and mingle...
pasir panjang ? ....
aren't they undergoing renovations or something ? .....
I thought I read something about that in the papers just like last week ? ....
Originally posted by tare:
he losing interest since i'm refusing to share in the fats...
yah lah! have to slim down mah... u think i talk for fun? >.<
you mean he eats just to fatten you up? maybe he prefers you fatter?
u have boobs??!!! WAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA
man boobs = moobs ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:pasir panjang ? ....
Oh really??? Hmmmm.... we should really find o ut before we set the venue..... can anyone confirm that please?
Originally posted by Fatum:pasir panjang ? ....
nnnnnnooooooooooooo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
can someone pls confirm?! >.<
Originally posted by honeymouse:Oh really??? Hmmmm.... we should really find o ut before we set the venue..... can anyone confirm that please?
I'll be around that area after my male bonding ritual thingy this weekend ....
I'll see if I can get the boys to go there to eat after ... and see if it's still open .....
-pounce on mousie-
-bites-
Originally posted by hisoka:you mean he eats just to fatten you up? maybe he prefers you fatter?
no lah he just hungry (as always)... but someone "sharing" he feels better mah >.<
choy!!!! why would he prefers me fatter??!!!
no lah he just hungry (as always)... but someone "sharing" he feels better mah >.<
Nicer to hug and cuddle?
The other part that is good is
Fatter = Less guys bio you
Originally posted by Fatum:I'll be around that area after my male bonding ritual thingy this weekend ....
I'll see if I can get the boys to go there to eat after ... and see if it's still open .....
Thanks fatum!!!!!!!! ![]()
As his SO, you should join him to make him feel good mah.![]()
no idea, but I've heard guys who said they meaty girls?
curvier
Originally posted by Ferret:-pounce on mousie-
-bites-
ferret always comes in near lunch time and she's always hungry....
curvier
hmmz, to quote tare to herself: "Round is a shape" and it's very curvy ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:ferret always comes in near lunch time and she's always hungry....
i happen to start work ard this time. ![]()
back from meeting. whole morning gone just like that.
Originally posted by Ferret:i happen to start work ard this time.
You are so lucky.... get to sleep in till so late everyday...
Nicer to hug and cuddle?The other part that is good is
Fatter = Less guys bio you
Originally posted by honeymouse:You are so lucky.... get to sleep in till so late everyday...
yeah and i work till 9-10 pm...
so it all balances out. ![]()
dont grumble dont grumble mmmkays ?
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz, to quote tare to herself: "Round is a shape" and it's very curvy
Originally posted by Ferret:yeah and i work till 9-10 pm...
so it all balances out.
dont grumble dont grumble mmmkays ?
What time do you get home? Do you eat your dinner at work?
my morning has disappeared in a frenzy of unproductive crap because the boss can't make up her mind..
anyway, that's settled.. time to do my work...
*looks at the pile and bursts into tears
Yesterday hor I heard MPB go Melban with his friends than suddenly I got a huge crab craving so I went to tabao one steamed crab home to eat while I watch a movie :P
Btw he say he might be joining us for the Shark Head outing but TBC
oh yah, I still haven't asked him to describe in detail how he conned you into marrying him ![]()