Originally posted by honeymouse:What time do you get home? Do you eat your dinner at work?
10 + + or 11 ?
Yeah of course.
Originally posted by Ferret:10 + + or 11 ?
Yeah of course.
Wow... so late. How long is your dinner break? Do you get coffee break too?
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz, to quote tare to herself: "Round is a shape" and it's very curvy
tat only applies to others!!!! me now is 1 big curve, me no like >.<
Nicer to hug and cuddle?The other part that is good is
Fatter = Less guys bio you
wait less guys bio me including him how? *sob sob*
Originally posted by tare:
you need to ask him that question when he keeps handing you food ![]()
i think you have to contend with guys bio-ing him too ![]()
anyway, tonight after work i'll drive past the Pasir Panjang makan place to have a looksee
Originally posted by the Bear:
i think you have to contend with guys bio-ing him tooanyway, tonight after work i'll drive past the Pasir Panjang makan place to have a looksee
true!![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Wow... so late. How long is your dinner break? Do you get coffee break too?
seems ok since she starts later in the day. and it's singapore...walking about at that hour, security -wise, is still ok.
anyway, i've done the all-nighters, whole weekends thingy.
just discovered that i've 36 days of leave in 2009. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
i think you have to contend with guys bio-ing him tooanyway, tonight after work i'll drive past the Pasir Panjang makan place to have a looksee
*sob sob* yah lor... in mrt, keep having ppl bio-ing him... guys and gals >.<
and in SB, we found out the real reason why fatum no eat shark fins....
seems ok since she starts later in the day. and it's singapore...walking about at that hour, security -wise, is still ok.anyway, i've done the all-nighters, whole weekends thingy.
just discovered that i've 36 days of leave in 2009.
that's nice. So how r u planning to use your leave? Are you still coming to Oz in Feb?
*sob sob* yah lor... in mrt, keep having ppl bio-ing him... guys and gals >.<
you should be glad he not buff, otherwise av will start bioing him too ![]()
Originally posted by tare:and in SB, we found out the real reason why fatum no eat shark fins....
<Fatum>sharks' fin often have high concentration of heavy metals ... kills your tadpoles .... >.<
that's not the whole picture lor ! .....
I stopped eating shark's fin before I heard about this ... >.<
Originally posted by elindra:Actually Tare I suspect yr leg cramps could be due to yr spine leh
Coz yr back is not very good and it might be pressing against some nerve
Sayang panda, you here or not? If you are, quickly give me a detailed description of your 'leg cramps'. Quick ah, before I head out to the mall to return my DVD's!
Originally posted by Fatum:that's not the whole picture lor ! .....
you mean there are other factors in sharks fin that will affect the tadpoles?
Originally posted by Fatum:that's not the whole picture lor ! .....
hahahaaaa
Originally posted by tare:and in SB, we found out the real reason why fatum no eat shark fins....
<Fatum>sharks' fin often have high concentration of heavy metals ... kills your tadpoles .... >.<
Nevermind, Missy volunteers to help by eating his share for him! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Sayang panda, you here or not? If you are, quickly give me a detailed description of your 'leg cramps'. Quick ah, before I head out to the mall to return my DVD's!
erm... it's like a sudden pulling of the calf (muscles) until cramped up and bery pain.... it used to be just a bit.. but lately happening more and more severe... >.<
can't be cos of my back rite? cos the pain only at calf.. not up my back de...
Originally posted by honeymouse:that's nice. So how r u planning to use your leave? Are you still coming to Oz in Feb?
no clue yet but february looks out for me.
Originally posted by hisoka:you should be glad he not buff, otherwise av will start bioing him too
judging from his reply to bear.... he might have started o.O
then again... maybe av just envying his amt of hair? :P
erm... it's like a sudden pulling of the calf (muscles) until cramped up and bery pain.... it used to be just a bit.. but lately happening more and more severe... >.<
can't be cos of my back rite? cos the pain only at calf.. not up my back de...
If it's due to a pinched nerve or prolapsed disc, you won't be getting cramps but rather it will be more like sharp, tingling pain that goes up and down your legs. Sometimes it's known as 'shooting pain'.
Dull, crampy pain... not quite sure it's due to your spinal issues but an MRI / CT scan should indicate where the issues lie. Leg pains that are usually related to spinal problems are usually sharp and acute, but you never know! If you haven't had at least a CT scan done, you should go get one done and looked at by the medical experts.
I hope you are no longer wearing heels.
And yeah, in the meantime, eat more sodium! For all you know, these could just be 'normal' leg cramps.
Was just tryinng to take pics with a cam and it batteries exhausted on me.
So I had to tilt the laptop to take pics!
Its so hard balancing, that I am refusing to dig out the Nikes and take pics of them.
no clue yet but february looks out for me.
Don't you need to book your airticket? Feb is usually very busy cos many students coming to Oz for the new semester at university.
Say, what do you do when you get leg cramps? You do straighten your leg out as much as you can and pull your feet towards you (plantar flexion), right?
cassie, if you're coming over to Melbourne, honeymousey and I will meet up with you! ![]()