Originally posted by tare:
judging from his reply to bear.... he might have started o.O
then again... maybe av just envying his amt of hair? :P
actually why you bother who bio him? as long as he like your shape and only bio you.
round is a shape too
Originally posted by Rhonda:If it's due to a pinched nerve or prolapsed disc, you won't be getting cramps but rather it will be more like sharp, tingling pain that goes up and down your legs. Sometimes it's known as 'shooting pain'.
Dull, crampy pain... not quite sure it's due to your spinal issues but an MRI / CT scan should indicate where the issues lie. Leg pains that are usually related to spinal problems are usually sharp and acute, but you never know! If you haven't had at least a CT scan done, you should go get one done and looked at by the medical experts.
I hope you are no longer wearing heels.
And yeah, in the meantime, eat more sodium! For all you know, these could just be 'normal' leg cramps.
not so cheem... feels more like normal cramps which i had from years ago (b4 back issue)... maybe cos now my food not so "salty" bah... except for the bacon!!!!!!
my body is telling me, i NEED bacon :P
Definitely needing the salt in the bacon.
Go ahead lah Tare, obstaining from your craving will only make you eat more trying to compensate.
Originally posted by tare:
not so cheem... feels more like normal cramps which i had from years ago (b4 back issue)... maybe cos now my food not so "salty" bah... except for the bacon!!!!!!
my body is telling me, i NEED bacon :P
Correction... you need SALT, not bacon. But ok, if you wanna use that as a valid excuse for consuming your bacon, I shan't spoil your fun.
For me, if I want salt, I'll go for the Deli Potato Chips here.
Dijon Mustard and Honey's my favourite flavour.
They even have Morrocan Spice and Chicken and also Tzatziki flavours! Sweet Chilli and Sour Cream also not bad.
But the Olive Oil Sea Salt one is a tad too saltish.
yo yo yo
Originally posted by Rhonda:Say, what do you do when you get leg cramps? You do straighten your leg out as much as you can and pull your feet towards you (plantar flexion), right?
erm.. nope... i scream and get
to massage for me.... heheee
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Definitely needing the salt in the bacon.
Go ahead lah Tare, obstaining from your craving will only make you eat more trying to compensate.
and don't forget the bananas for potassium!
Originally posted by honeymouse:Wow... so late. How long is your dinner break? Do you get coffee break too?
technically lunch is an hour... dinner is an hour....
But i usually eat within 20-30 mins....
um. i work alone. so i can get whatever break i wan. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:cassie, if you're coming over to Melbourne, honeymousey and I will meet up with you!
Depending when cassie is coming. I might still be overseas then...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Correction... you need SALT, not bacon. But ok, if you wanna use that as a valid excuse for consuming your bacon, I shan't spoil your fun.
They even have Morrocan Spice and Chicken and also Tzatziki flavours! Sweet Chilli and Sour Cream also not bad.
yah lor, it's more fun eating bacon than a teaspoon of salt mah :P
the potato chips thr sounds...... exciting *envy*
Originally posted by Ferret:technically lunch is an hour... dinner is an hour....
But i usually eat within 20-30 mins....
um. i work alone. so i can get whatever break i wan.
wow.... so good.
have you got your fridge and washer yet?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Correction... you need SALT, not bacon. But ok, if you wanna use that as a valid excuse for consuming your bacon, I shan't spoil your fun.
That is kinda a worse off excuse to include salt in your diet.
We are talking of junk food versus bacon?
/me supports bacon!
Originally posted by Rhonda:cassie, if you're coming over to Melbourne, honeymousey and I will meet up with you!
depends on how the deal works out - if we get less than $1 billion...will be tough. actually maybe nicer to come in winter or spring, right? now it's just too warm (and the flies...!!!)
Autumn is a good time to come too.... I love autumn.
Oh yah....thin slices of bacon deep fried to a crispy potato chips crunchiness.....
I support Bacon too!
Originally posted by honeymouse:wow.... so good.
have you got your fridge and washer yet?
got em... last year
Originally posted by Ferret:got em... last year
Oh good.... took them a while to finally deliver to you.
I am planning to get a bread maker this year..... Panasonic used to make breadmaker and apparently one of the best ones but they don't make it anymore. sigh...
So have you got everything now?? Any more big items to buy this year?
Originally posted by honeymouse:Oh good.... took them a while to finally deliver to you.
I am planning to get a bread maker this year..... Panasonic used to make breadmaker and apparently one of the best ones but they don't make it anymore. sigh...
try kenwood. they're pretty good too.
Originally posted by honeymouse:Oh good.... took them a while to finally deliver to you.
breadmaker ? ![]()
cant u rikes bake em ? ![]()
still on my list is the teebee and the microwave oven.
and i ish the planning to do my lasik this year ![]()
hahahahaha.
my budget 2009 is almost done riaos.
Originally posted by cassie:try kenwood. they're pretty good too.
Don't think we can get that brand here. Only Breville, Sunbeam and others.
Originally posted by Ferret:breadmaker ?
cant u rikes bake em ?
still on my list is the teebee and the microwave oven.
and i ish the planning to do my lasik this year
hahahahaha.
my budget 2009 is almost done riaos.
too much work to make it from scratch like kneading etc...
So you have decided to go for microwave oven instead of conventional oven for baking etc?
Your eye sight is supposed to get better as you age. Are you wearing glasses at the moment or contact lenses?
You will be getting your bonus next month right?!
Get the microwave over and at least a small oven toaster. Some toaster nowadays can function like a convection oven to make biscuits.
Bread maker is cool, though it wont make biscuits. Good for families that likes special breads in the morning.
yeah... ferret's running low on appliances to destroy ![]()
I think Ferret should just stay away from Appliances
I mean Magneto only stops them from working whereas Ferret utterly destroys them