how did ferret destroy them??? Is it because she didn't read instruction manual before using them??
Originally posted by tare:
u have boobs??!!! WAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA
Yah, I'm a 42 A. What's Your size?
Originally posted by Callan:Yah, I'm a 42 A. What's Your size?
Why? You will need to feel up to make sure the sizes as mentioned will be accurate?
Originally posted by honeymouse:too much work to make it from scratch like kneading etc...
So you have decided to go for microwave oven instead of conventional oven for baking etc?
Your eye sight is supposed to get better as you age. Are you wearing glasses at the moment or contact lenses?
You will be getting your bonus next month right?!
then breadmaker no need to knead ? ![]()
yeah microwave oven. but more ex. i eyeing one from sharp. abt 200++.
eyesight only steady as u age, not get better right ? i ish the wearing contacts.
but such a hassle every morning ....
BONUS ? WHAT BONUS ? ![]()
and oh i really wanna get a blender....
but i worry it wont last........
saw one philips one at 99... can chop ice too !
Yah, some breadmaker dont need to kneed.
You just put in the ingredients, set it for baking at maybe 5am and you can wake up to bread smells by 7am.
Originally posted by Ferret:and oh i really wanna get a blender....
For making ice blended magaritas or just to blend milk and avacado?
Or yogurt with Mango juice
Or those cooked barley seeds into putty to put make popsicles?
Originally posted by Ferret:and oh i really wanna get a blender....
philips things?
i give them 3 days to 1 week after the warranty expires to self-destruct spectacularly
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Why? You will need to feel up to make sure the sizes as mentioned will be accurate?
tare was asking if I have boobs. So the question in reply.
Originally posted by Callan:tare was asking if I have boobs. So the question in reply.
Oh wow, you guys go answer each other to your hearts content then.
Wait....42 is inches or centimeters?
I prefer a kenwood one.
Its kinda small, the blender top is the size of a big mug which makes it great to blend stuffs for one person. Think its about $49.90 a set.
I blend a mug of soemthing to drink myself often.
For making ice blended magaritas or just to blend milk and avacado?Or yogurt with Mango juice
Or those cooked barley seeds into putty to put make popsicles?
dunno... general stuff i guess...
blenders doesnt last long in my house...
Originally posted by the Bear:
philips things?i give them 3 days to 1 week after the warranty expires to self-destruct spectacularly
if its 99 bucks.. use one year also shiok ! right ?
how...spectacular ?
Originally posted by Ferret:dunno... general stuff i guess...
and which appliances does?
Oh wow, you guys go answer each other to your hearts content then.Wait....42 is inches or centimeters?
of course it's inches lah!
I miss Kopi...kopi kopi where are you? When you want to take photographs with me again?
Originally posted by Ferret:if its 99 bucks.. use one year also shiok ! right ?
how...spectacular ?
friend's 29" TV blew up.. literally.. smoke, sparks, fire... and took out the fusebox of half his block of flats... imagine half a block of HDB flats went dark because of his TV!!
my stand fan screw which holds the blades to the axle disintegrated around 3am... the blades came off and retained by the "cage" caused a lot of noise and sparks from the spinning...
and a touch of spooky.. for no reason whatsoever, the VCR would suddenly start playing or recording or decide to spit the tape out...
i've stopped buying Philips things except for their lightbulbs which were pretty good.. but i've stopped doing that too coz other brands have caught up with their energy-saving bulbs..
Originally posted by Callan:of course it's inches lah!
Then you measure it only from the left to right or all around to the crest of your boobies?
Originally posted by Ferret:then breadmaker no need to knead ?
yeah microwave oven. but more ex. i eyeing one from sharp. abt 200++.
eyesight only steady as u age, not get better right ? i ish the wearing contacts.
but such a hassle every morning ....
BONUS ? WHAT BONUS ?
Yes, fer fer... breadmaker... you just dump the bread mix and yeast and water in it and it will do its work. Convenient.
Eye sight is supposed to get better as you age. Say you have short sightedness when you're young..... people get long sightedness when they get old. So for people with strong short sightedness when they are young, it should improve as they get older.... I am talking about when they turn 40 or 50.....
I don't like wearing glasses either. I only wear it when I am driving.
I think some appliances are worth getting a good one, more expensive ones. especially those you use it very often.
The Breville one I'm using is nice. And yes, no need to knead one, just toss in the ingredients in the order stated in the recipes.
you need to clean them you know. ![]()
Was it because you stuffed to many things to blend in one go?
Then you measure it only from the left to right or all around to the crest of your boobies?
I think the latter. Someone measured for me. I dun wear bra so cannot reach behind.
Originally posted by honeymouse:Yes, fer fer... breadmaker... you just dump the bread mix and yeast and water in it and it will do its work. Convenient.
Eye sight is supposed to get better as you age. Say you have short sightedness when you're young..... people get long sightedness when they get old. So for people with strong short sightedness when they are young, it should improve as they get older.... I am talking about when they turn 40 or 50.....
I don't like wearing glasses either. I only wear it when I am driving.
I think some appliances are worth getting a good one, more expensive ones. especially those you use it very often.
for ferret, i think ALL appliances are NOT worth getting a good one, more expensive ones. Especially those she DESTROYS very often... hahahhhaha
Originally posted by honeymouse:Was it because you stuffed to many things to blend in one go?
pls see av's post as above hahahahahaa