Originally posted by tare:
pls see av's post as above hahahahahaa
I quote her from a long time ago:
"need to clean one meh?"
you need to clean them you know.
Huh?? She didn't clean them after she used it??? ![]()
you got to ask her about it...
i was paralysed with laughter when i read it ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:I think the latter. Someone measured for me. I dun wear bra so cannot reach behind.
So technically, your chest width is around 21 inches only?
Thats kinda errrm.......tiny.
Originally posted by the Bear:you got to ask her about it...
i was paralysed with laughter when i read it
Can you please tell me?? I am now very curious...
in short, ferret just needs to take care of preventive maintenance for the appliances. she's no magneto lah. ![]()
errm.....lotusfairy ruins office chairs, ie furnitures.
I think she also causes earthquake or natural disasters.....not sure how that came about.
ferret dearie ruins electrical appliances. started with a sewing machine I think.
Most of us at Club 30s commits animal-cide.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:errm.....lotusfairy ruins office chairs, ie furnitures.
I think she also causes earthquake or natural disasters.....not sure how that came about.
ferret dearie ruins electrical appliances. started with a sewing machine I think.
Most of us at Club 30s commits animal-cide.
oh which reminds me...LF was in cameron highlands a few days/a week back, right? coz read in the papers (i think last week) about a tiny landslide there and burying an indonesian worker who was cleaning up the area.
LOL......this I dont know. We have to question her on this.
GOSSIP PEOPLE.
YOU ARE GOSSIPING....!!!
errr......what kills boredom besides work and gossip?
Originally posted by Ferret:GOSSIP PEOPLE.
YOU ARE GOSSIPING....!!!
it's not gossiping when we are just relating real life events tat happened... v![]()
YOU ARE GOSSIPING....!!!
Hey fer fer, this is not considered gossip as you know all about what we are talking about you. When people gossip about you, they usually try to hide and will not want you to know.
YOU ARE GOSSIPING....!!!
Anyway, if you want to try out a breadmaker before you buy, can lend you mine. actually I suggest trying it first, because you might not like the bread that comes out.
How do you like yours? You seem to enjoy your ginger bread, right?
The bread crust is usually very hard...
Originally posted by honeymouse:How do you likes yours? You seem to enjoy your ginger bread, right?
Oh I like it plenty.
wah......av very gallant leh!
Why not just organise a session at your house, have ferret see how its done and you folks can sit down, try out the bread with some coffee?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:wah......av very gallant leh!
Why not just organise a session at your house, have ferret see how its done and you folks can sit down, try out the bread with some coffee?
this breadmaker was also passed to me by some kind soul, so I'm glad to help.
wah u so fast wanna change a new breadmaker har?
Originally posted by tare:
wah u so fast wanna change a new breadmaker har?
I said lend! not give away!
Your lend is give it away.
Like lending out money. Be very prepared that it wont come back.