OK, buh bye, peeps! I go listen to that Ju Hua Tai again and sob. And then I shall go wash face and head out to Victoria Gardens.
Have a good evening, everyone!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Unfortunately, whether you go kitchy-coo or not is not something you can testify to but others have to say it because all the eccentric toy dog owners will never admit that they are kitchy-coo one!
In this case, self-diagnosis is tak pakeh!
but it's true,
can testify for me!!!
i'll go make him~~~~
Originally posted by Rhonda:*mumbles under her breath...
Lots of comments on that youtube page saying that the exposure of cleavages is solely to attract western audience.
And oh, chee koh peks... like you!
but hor... most of the cleavage ish squeezed out de leh... thr's the scene where all the gals get ready and have to tie so tight to squeeze out the boobs leh... old-fashioned push up :P
gong li de machiam push until falling out le...
Originally posted by tare:
but hor... most of the cleavage ish squeezed out de leh... thr's the scene where all the gals get ready and have to tie so tight to squeeze out the boobs leh... old-fashioned push up :P
after that movie, i lost appetite for meat buns for quite a while ....... ![]()
but it's true,can testify for me!!!
i'll go make him~~~~
testimonies made under duress also tak pakeh![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:after that movie, i lost appetite for meat buns for quite a while .......
da bao? hahahahahaa
I like....![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:after that movie, i lost appetite for meat buns for quite a while .......
why? ![]()
da bao? hahahahahaa
overdone ..... tai da le .... ![]()
why?
it's like the cardboard meat bun.... FAKE! hahahhaaaaa
Watched the curse golden flower thingy.
The multiple buns was kinda hilarious to watch.
and I dont understand, Chow Yuan Fatt is a tall man, so is Jay Chou.
They wear that warrior gears, make them look like dwarfs.
But why is it Jay looks so much shorter then Chow?
got waylaid by an uncle just now who told me his sob story...
apparently the company who hired him for 15 years told him to go within 2 weeks.... ![]()
15 years leh... this kind of ppl also have...
im home..![]()
Have.
And if he is in a company that does not have union people.
He maybe will only get a months pay extra.
Ok. me going to watch online dvds.
Now starting on 'a cinderalla story'. that new version with all those teenagers.
Originally posted by Ferret:got waylaid by an uncle just now who told me his sob story...
apparently the company who hired him for 15 years told him to go within 2 weeks....
15 years leh... this kind of ppl also have...
Heard too many liao
I heard worst ones before and know someone with a worse story
times are bad.
yikes...today is gonna be one long day. got more work to go thru.
The local media keeps publishing articles of this nature and I get pissed everytime I read them. Who the hell in their right mind wants to extend their working years? Unless it is out of sheer necessity.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/401050/1/.html
to add to the irony they have this photo of some poor elderly auntie cleaning up at a food court.
Originally posted by av98m:The local media keeps publishing articles of this nature and I get pissed everytime I read them. Who the hell in their right mind wants to extend their working years? Unless it is out of sheer necessity.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/401050/1/.html
to add to the irony they have this photo of some poor elderly auntie cleaning up at a food court.
My poor achy breaky back :(
I wanna go home and lie down
My poor achy breaky back :(I wanna go home and lie down
Let us all hope that we strike CNY toto
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/400867/1/.html
oh joy. mrt getting more crowded. as if we don't know that already.
i wanna go home and nua..... i think i skip dinner tonite...
Originally posted by tare:i wanna go home and nua..... i think i skip dinner tonite...
I wanna go home to lie down
I think I need to go to my chiropractor again really soon
Originally posted by av98m:http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/400867/1/.html
oh joy. mrt getting more crowded. as if we don't know that already.
last nite i took train to marina south to go back up north... the train i was on stop at yishun... i ended up waiting for SIX trains (3 go to yishun)!!!! the other 3 was PACKED! yesh pack, NO seats at MARINA SOUTH!!!! $%@^%#^@&^&$^%@&&^*##%@#$