Originally posted by hisoka:was the difference in size due to his butt being very small or the other way round?
*smack hisk*
he is short lah!!! those si malay gia tat place cap on head to make themselves look taller...
Grrrr Shelly found out how to escape into the main tank today!!!!
She is EXTREMELY ACTIVE and EXTREMELY CHEWY
OMG!!!!!!
you guys cooked and ate her? ![]()
i have a question.
i found a month-old bean-veggie stew in my freezer.
think it's still edible...??
should i even bother heating it up...?
should still be OK right...?
Originally posted by elindra:Grrrr Shelly found out how to escape into the main tank today!!!!
She is EXTREMELY ACTIVE and EXTREMELY CHEWY
OMG!!!!!!
chewy??!!! o.O
Originally posted by udontknowme:i have a question.
should i even bother heating it up...?should still be OK right...?
when in doubt, throw it away....
Originally posted by the Bear:you guys cooked and ate her?
???
Chewy as in she goes around chewing stuff
???
as in literally climb out and escaped from the tank? can turtle live outside water?
Originally posted by udontknowme:i have a question.
should i even bother heating it up...?should still be OK right...?
does the facade look ok? any stuff growing on it? if not... heat it up and smell it. if the smell is off...throw it out.
Originally posted by tare:i think it's time to update my blog of my mrt observation series!!!! >.<
morn was packed but NOT TAT packed until ur butt have to press against mine!!!!! GGGGRRRR~~~~~ i moved forward, push my huge bag back and the IDIOT moved to press his puny butt against mine! $%@#$^%%&^*@$%^#$
morn all, it's fri....
can i have a peek at your blog? PM me the linky? if you don't mind...
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
as in literally climb out and escaped from the tank? can turtle live outside water?
can lah.. they still breathe air...
but i find Shelly very cute ![]()
too bad i don't know how to look after reptiles properly.. and my back is too screwed to be able to keep a tank
???
i also thot u meant shelly tasted chewy >.<
Originally posted by tare:
i also thot u meant shelly tasted chewy >.<
both bear and you are really fast at that
anyway,turtle soup is my fav
You don't carry pails of water to fill up a tank
I cannot tahan also
I use a hose >.<"
Yeah I said I'm considering on putting her up for adoption and MPB is protesting very violently about it
Originally posted by the Bear:
can lah.. they still breathe air...but i find Shelly very cute
too bad i don't know how to look after reptiles properly.. and my back is too screwed to be able to keep a tank
oh yes...i forgot...all the turtle eggs laying in Trengganu
both bear and you are really fast at thatanyway,turtle soup is my fav
i very long no eat tat le.... i'm not sure if
is up for tat kinda cuisine...
plus the place i go to, i dunnoe how to go w/o car >.< it's behind geylang, opp a sch gog toward city plaza (paya lebar) thr...
no la she cannot climb out of the tank
I partitioned the tank so that Piggy won't bite her but she was very fed up in there coz the space is smaller and she had been spending all her time trying to get over to the other side.
This morning I saw her side wiggle out through the partition gap -_-"
She is creating havoc in the tank right now
no la she cannot climb out of the tankI partitioned the tank so that Piggy won't bite her but she was very fed up in there coz the space is smaller and she had been spending all her time trying to get over to the other side.
This morning I saw her side wiggle out through the partition gap -_-"
She is creating havoc in the tank right now
er...who's shelly if shely is not piggy?
I have 2 turtles now
you got 2 turtle now?
I have 2 turtles now
you need a bigger tank or a bigger house ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
i very long no eat tat le.... i'm not sure ifis up for tat kinda cuisine...
plus the place i go to, i dunnoe how to go w/o car >.< it's behind geylang, opp a sch gog toward city plaza (paya lebar) thr...
lor 19
Originally posted by SevenEleven:you got 2 turtle now?
Yeah I have 2 turtles now
Yesterday I went to this guy's place
It was amazing
His back yard was a GIANT pond and he have giant stingrays and arowanas in there
All of us were in awe
poor colleague of mine.. being badgered by the boss...
boss: did you see his email?
guy: yah.. it's not very good
boss: need to change
guy: yah... i'll be telling the vendor to change that picture..
boss: no no no.. you must get him to change the picture into one which is clearer
guy: the picture is blurry and in the wrong place...
boss: no no no!! you must get him to use a clearer picture and move the picture over there!
guy: the text is too small and hard to read...
boss: no no no no.. you have to tell him that the text must be bigger because people cannot read..
... and on and on and on... she keeps interrupting him and telling him "no" when he is going to do the very things she is telling him to do... ![]()
lor 19
shan rui zhi jia (turtle house)? :P