what pisses me off is that they send in their goddamned hugeass fact sheet which was prepared the moment that thing was done and launched..
which meant the bastards sat on the thing for 2 bloody months, and waited until one whole week and past 5pm to send the damned things to us!
they could have consolidated their stuff and gave it to us 2 months ago because these things were rolled out long ago...
breathe breathe breathe breathe breathe..
and they didn't even bother to summarise the things.. we asked for 3 to 4 paragraphs.. they give us 3 to 4 chapters..
hi guys/gals,
i am home....tired...being in charge in office is bloody no fun..!
i cannot take leave for penang (mar), nepal (2 weeks in apri) and camerons again (in may)..
argh...i got about 10 days leave uncleared....YELP!!!!!!!!!
if only i could swear...
anyway, guess what happened like 1 minute ago! **** ex buzzed over another message (after i ignored his last 2 about a month back) plus requested "to add as friend" on FB. gonna chuck it again.
Originally posted by cassie:if only i could swear...
anyway, guess what happened like 1 minute ago! **** ex buzzed over another message (after i ignored his last 2 about a month back) plus requested "to add as friend" on FB. gonna chuck it again.
Is he mad? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hi guys/gals,
i am home....tired...being in charge in office is bloody no fun..!
i cannot take leave for penang (mar), nepal (2 weeks in apri) and camerons again (in may)..
argh...i got about 10 days leave uncleared....YELP!!!!!!!!!
can you sell your unconsumed leave?
Originally posted by cassie:if only i could swear...
*pat pat*
can you sell your unconsumed leave?
cannot leh...sob...must negotiate with boss..
he left me alone and am getting a new assistant for me :)
then hopefully the new staff can learn the stuff and i go holidays.
if there is no new staff, i eat air liao !
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
cannot leh...sob...must negotiate with boss..he left me alone and am getting a new assistant for me :)
then hopefully the new staff can learn the stuff and i go holidays.
if there is no new staff, i eat air liao !
think positive. you still have a job! ![]()
think positive. you still have a job!
oki oki...i think i am blessed...must be contented...
so av...when's LUNCH/DINNER???
tmr???????
fairy.....*run and hug*
oki oki...i think i am blessed...must be contented...so av...when's LUNCH/DINNER???
tmr???????
want to join me for pig's tail soup at the amara hotel food court? tomorrow lunch?
erh,,,i dun take pig's tail..but i can eat other stuff :)
i bring gaffer tape :)
Originally posted by zoragirl:fairy.....*run and hug*
arghh...my fats kana squeezed out..
*hugs zora tight tight back*
hahaha
erh,,,i dun take pig's tail..but i can eat other stuff :)i bring gaffer tape :)
that stall got lots of nice soup, like tripe, chicken feet with peanut, duck etc etc.
ok, confirm the time by sms with you later.
that stall got lots of nice soup, like tripe, chicken feet with peanut, duck etc etc.
hur.where hah?
i want black chicken soup thingy...i need nourishment..![]()
hur.where hah?
amara hotel. the food court upstairs
erh,,,i dun take pig's tail..but i can eat other stuff :)i bring gaffer tape :)
you need gaffer tape for food? 0.o
Originally posted by hisoka:you need gaffer tape for food? 0.o
no lah...av needs the gaffer tape for his camera lah..
hahaha..
i promise i'll be good, i will not tie him up!
amara hotel. the food court upstairs
orhhhhhh..okidoki..i bring camera out and take pics...u bring oso..
in case we got place to go snap snap :)
no lah...av needs the gaffer tape for his camera lah..hahaha..
i promise i'll be good, i will not tie him up!
good cos we need him to make wishes for us =D
Originally posted by hisoka:good cos we need him to make wishes for us =D
hmmm *rub chin*
why u so protective over av...
dun tell me u 2...are...."2 ...get....the"...![]()
hmmm *rub chin*why u so protective over av...
dun tell me u 2...are...."2 ...get....the"...
self-interest. he's gonna go make some wishes for me, blue and cassie. so we need him alive and able to do so before that. ![]()
hmmm *rub chin*why u so protective over av...
dun tell me u 2...are...."2 ...get....the"...